H212333

Temp-tations Old World Serving Bowl With Utensils

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
Whether you're serving snacks or a hearty soup, this quaint bowl and utensil set has you covered. The hand-painted floral design harkens back to the days of yore. From Temp-tations(R) Ovenware.

  • Includes 5-qt serving bowl, fork, and serving spoon
  • Hand-painted floral pattern
  • Ceramics are dishwasher-, refrigerator-, freezer-, and microwave-safe; oven-safe to 500F
  • Approximate measurements: Bowl 13-1/2"Diam x 3-3/4"H; Fork/Spoon 12-1/2"L x 2-1/4"W
  • 3-year Limited Manufacturer's Warranty
  • Imported

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Temp-tations Old World Serving Bowl With Utensils is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally Arrived! WoW is this bowl huge! It finally arrived today and tonight it will be filled with ravioli and meatballs for family dinner! So thrilled to get it! I love the ruffle edge Temp-tations items and hope more will be made in meal sets etc... I collect many colors mostly blue and green so this bowl fits in nicely and will be used for many dinners to come! Thank you Tara and QVC for more pretty items for my table and family and guests! Happy New Year to ya'll!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gift ever I have serval pieces of Temp-Tations love them .i purchase this set in Confetti for my Granddaughter for Christmas. She said it’s the best gift ever . So I know what to buy her for the next few years . Hope they keep THE CONFETTI coming because that’s what she loves . My grandson and his wife are now new homeowners and when they get settled in I know what to get them to .
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lid This item should come with a lid like other pieces because it would be very useful to store in the fridge.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pattern!! I have been buying Temptations for a long time and because I have cupboards filled I have started buying them for gifts for two great friends. This bowl is a Christmas gift so when I received it I was overwhelmed by the size and beauty in person. It will be a great companion piece for her set also in “confetti”. Temptations was nice when I first bought it but has improved function and look through the years. Love it even more!
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Big!! I love this awesome bowl. It was much bigger than expected. That's alright, because I have no other serving bowls this large. I was expecting plastic on the utensils, and was so happy they were porcelain. Very high quality!!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Serving Piece! If I never used this fabulous bowl, it would still be worth the price just to look at it! I love the size and capacity, but wondered if I would have a cabinet large/deep enough to accommodate such a magnificent piece! Couldn’t wait to add it to my Poinsettia Christmas collection, and am so glad I got it when it was available, because it has since sold out.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful serving bowl! I bought this for my grandma for Christmas and cannot wait to give it to her! I got it in the orange to match all her other temptations. The bowl itself is very big and the utinsils add the perfect touch! I know she is going to love it!
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Just received my Temptations serving bowl with the utensils When I saw this I had to get it. First of all I collect Pointsetta pattern and Tara doesn't do a lot of the poinsettia that often so when I saw this I had to get it! I needed a large bowl for salads pasta meatballs etc. This bowl is perfect for large portions to feed a large family. Its beautiful and the utensils are quality utensils strong and sturdy Its beautiful and matches my other poinsettia pattern perfectly. I started collecting temptations because my sisters had given me a few pieces of the cardinal series and I fell in love with the pattern . I love decorating my home and for me things have to match. Years ago my mom gave me the Lennox Winter Greeting Pattern dishes for the holidays and the Pointsetta pattern and cardinal patterns match perfect
Date published: 2018-10-04
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_, sid_H212333, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc