K50359

Temp-tations Old World 14-Piece Bake & Serve Set

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Temp-tations Old World 14-Piece Bake & Serve Set is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defected Product I ordered a similar set in the oval shape about a year ago and 4 out of the 12 pieced cracked after the first time cooking in them and the temperature was only @ 350 degrees. VERY DISAPOINTED. Every time I see temptations advertised on QVC, even though I would love to order them again, I won’t because of the money I wasted on the pieces that cracked.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this set! I have lots of Temp-tations, but this might be my favorite set ever! So beautiful and very versatile and great for entertaining. Keep giving us all the gray options, too!
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dots no flowers? Just started using temptations in the grey. My boyfriend bought this set for me as a Christmas gift but he had to tell me because he said it does not look like the 2 sets of dishes that we received. He showed me the ramekins and he said the whole set looks like polka dots!!! Not impressed!! Bought it for the flower design but there is none except for the inside. Guess what Tara, once you have food in them you cannot see the pattern! Who's bright idea was that? Keeping because I wanted the bread pans but not over joyed!
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Set! I got the old world black color. I’m delighted with the quality and the design. I have many Temp-tations pieces and appreciate that there are fewer of the larger brush strokes on these. I think the smaller flowers are more contemporary and they still coordinate with what I already have without being too matchy. It’s frustrating to read negative reviews when the design was clearly presented. I like the smaller sizes, too, for condiments. And they all stack neatly in the largest piece for convenient storage. Well done, Tara!
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Time order Temptation Wow this set was amazing I was able put both piece in the oven without any problem. Love it so much that I order plate set also in confetti. Looking forward to using them for thanksgiving. I was able to make two loaf of banana bread and it was amazing very easy to clean up.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Truly I did not need another temptation set, however here we are. I thought this was different than any other set I have so I gave into temptation! I really don't like the idea of mini loaf pans but I use them as serving vessels not baking. They could work for a dip that you bake however. I used the set for taco fixings and it was much more attractive served up in these containers with no extra fuss. I really do want to enjoy living my best life and since we are spending so much time at home I think this set is a hit. I purchased the old world taupe, very pretty.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Made in China I recently purchased this set ...saw the demos on TV . I purchased the red , as they said was in stock as some of the other colors / styles was out of stock . So I ordered what I thought was available To be shipped in a reasonable amount of time ... Boy was I wrong .. took almost 3 weeks to get !! When I saw the box .. first thing I saw was : Made in China !!! , I was surprised ., now I know why it took so long ( slow boat from China ) I was hoping to use for a dinner party that I had planned 2 weeks from order date ... but didn’t get it in time :( Disappointed not being upfront about delivery time especially when the host said it was in stock !!! Just be honest with your viewers !
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning!! This set is so unique and absolutely beautiful! This was the first item I’ve purchased in OW taupe and I am in love. Neutral enough so I can mix and match but so so pretty all by itself. Some of the reviews are not a true reflection of this set. The large pieces are indeed “heavy” because they’re larger stoneware so that should be expected. Also, the different pattern placement is part of what makes this set so unique and is clearly displayed in both the online presentation and photos. Quality is exceptional! Thank you, Tara, for continuing to outdo yourself!
Date published: 2020-10-19
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_, sid_K50359, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc