K46944

Temp-tations Figural 2-quart Bowl & Ramekins Set

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$32.50

Retail Value: $45.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $7.80

+ S&H and tax

Option:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Temp-tations Figural 2-quart Bowl & Ramekins Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 195.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are awesome! I love these serving bowls! Perfect for a pasta salad.....potato salad......casserole. The ramekins I adore as well. Lovely size for lunch....and going for seconds! Thank you!!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from In pieces So disappoint, I ordered this in both the gingerbread and nutcracker. I have been buying temptations for years and have many pieces. Upon delivery I could hear glass pieces tumbling around in one of the unopened boxes. I have never had this happen. This was the second piece in a weeks time that was delivered broken. Not sure who's fault. My complaint is, I refused the package and was still charged shipping by QVC. I thought they would just ship a new one. Now I have to reorder and pay shipping a second time.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These! Actually, I use these to put makeup in rather than cooking! I have a ocean/beach theme in my bathroom so these shells are perfect there!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My second order I bought the first set at full price and was happy to get the second set on sale. This pattern is my everyday set even in winter. Nice to have seaside memories in the dead of winter. If they soak in water they tend to craze but that is easily avoidable. They are FAR cheaper than buying tourist trap seaside plates. Great Great pattern.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The summer is beautiful I recently received an invite to a wedding to a young lady I don't know well, but still wanted to give her a nice gift. I ordered the summer pattern and received it today. It's lovely and a really nice gift at the reduced price. I hope she will enjoy it. I wish that it had come in an attractive box rather than just the shipping box since it's such a lovely set. However, the set itself is well worth the money. At the reduced price, I may order another and keep for a Christmas gift next year.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THESE ARE G R E A T I PURCHASED 2 OF THESE. THE GINGERBREAD FOR MYSELF AND THE NUTCRACKER FOR A FRIEND FOR HER BIRTHDAY. THEY BOTH ARE ADORABLE AND QUITE LARGE. IF IN DOUBT DO NOT HESITATE TO PURCHASE. THANKS AND HAPPY HOLIDAYS
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a really wow gift. After purchasing the summer and oceanfetti temp-tations figural bowl and ramekins sets for my daughter and myself, I have found them to be the perfect gift for friends and family, for both men and women who host and or cook. They are a great value and at a really great price. We love that you can cook, serve and store in them too. The set the tone for a great food experience. Love, love, love them.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Joy I love nutcrackers! When I seen this, I had to have it! I love the fact that I could make a big bowl of warm dip and place it right on the table! It’s stinkin’ cute! I can’t wait to see more seasonal figures in the future!
Date published: 2019-10-27
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_195
  • loc_, sid_K46944, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.