H223089

Temp-tations Classic 2.3-qt Enamel on Steel Tea Kettle

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Deleted $36.50

or 3 Easy Pays of $8.52

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Temp-tations 2.3-qt Enamel on Steel Classic Tea Kettle is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from On My 4th Reorder! The first one I received actually had a manufactured white, rectangular sticker with a red arrow showing the damaged flower petal. The next 3 have been received with slashes running through the petals. WHERE IS QUALITY CONTROL? I understand QVC doesn’t manufacture Temp-rations. However, they should DEMAND BETTER QUALITY FOR THEIR CUSTOMERS! I’m sure there are more complaints from customers, but, they silently return products and the total amount of damaged items is not seen.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lid Terrible While mine came just fine, I love it, except as others have said, what is with the lid? They say it’s so easy to open, well not on mine it isn’t. They need to make that part much better. Other than that, it’s ok, but to me that’s a huge part.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dribbles And Leaks Love this brand just wish they had worked out a better tech knowledge when you pour it after it boils it leaks and dribbles it’s not a clean pour once they work out a better kettle maybe white wave or classic basic bought black but no plain white option
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from colors Been waiting for a teakettle and then here it is...what a disappoinment wanted red floral lace, not old world and definitely not with yellow on it.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Damaged. The Kettle had a big gash near the bottom. The paint was in pieces in the plastic bag. I wrote a review over a week ago with photos but it was never shown. Other reviews were submitted after mine. So here I go again. Hopefully this review will show up this time!
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Scratched/ Lid Won’t Come Off Pretty teapot! But lid won’t come off?! Is it glued on? Has scratches on it.. from the packing? Come on Temptations! Looks like paint may peel if I could get water in it and actually use it... going back!
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective lid and handle. Not Temptations red. Difficult to pull lid off. Then, coould not get lid back on. Does not fit pot. Returning. Handle that opens spout does not work and button to close does not work. Also, the red is not Temptations red. It is a kind of dark purple cast red. I had the Holiday one on order also, blut think I will cancel that one. Would have reordered this one to see if get a good one, but the color is too off in the red.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love I missed out the last time you had the tea kettles. I just received the black kettle i love it. I've used it a few times already.im glad I ordered the tea kettle.Reminds me of my childhood ..thanks so much for making more.
Date published: 2020-11-21
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_, sid_H223089, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc