A445641

TULA So Polished Exfoliating Sugar Scrub

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$32.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $10.67

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Gift with Purchase

Gift with Purchase

Receive a 0.52-oz Protect + Plump Firming & Hydrating Face Moisturizer with your credit card purchase of select TULA items through 9/30 at 11:59pm ET. One per customer, while supplies last.

Reviews & Community QA

TULA So Polished Exfoliating Sugar Scrub is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 385.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This sugar scrub really makes This sugar scrub really makes your skin feel so soft and clean. Pair it with the 24-7 hydration cream and it’s like your face has never felt better!
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing facial scrub. Gentle on Amazing facial scrub. Gentle on my skin yet it left my face clean and soft. Great quality product. Fragrance is amazing.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that the scrub I love that the scrub isn’t harsh and has a cooling effect.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Works and smells great. I have very sensitive skin and it doesn't agitate it at all.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how much this I love how much this product makes my skin feel so soft.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sugar scrub Just used this this product for the first time and my face felt clean and soft. Hoping it will continue improve my skin as I use it more.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mask/Scrub I like to use this as a mask and scrub. I keep it on my face while I son in the bath or before I get in the shower. Then let the steam soak in the ingredients. Wash my face off at the end. It allows the sugar to mostly dissolve. I do this a couple times a week. I notice my skin does look better after this process.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell is takes you The smell is takes you on an escape while leaving the skin feeling soft and smooth.
Date published: 2021-05-21
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_385
  • loc_, sid_A445641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc