A445615

TULA Revive & Rewind Revitalizing Eye Cream

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$52.00

or 4 Easy Pays of $13.00

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

You May Also Like

You May Also Like

Reviews & Community QA

TULA Revive & Rewind Revitalizing Eye Cream is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 192.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay I didn't notice any difference in my undereye area. Maybe a little on the side of my eyes (the crows feet). I switched to a different eye cream and started using this on my chin. I have acne scars on my chin and it is always red and dry. I still break out in that area. Only place I've ever broken out. Since using the cream my chin looks so much better! The redness is gone, it's soft, and the scars are less noticeable. Less breakouts too. So I guess I'll be using it for that from now on.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ehh... it’s ok. This was my first eye cream I’ve ever used. I didn’t see a huge difference in dark circles, puffiness, or wrinkles. The only difference was the skin under my eyes looked a little more hydrated. I liked that I could use this without worrying about breakouts since I have very sensitive skin. I saw the most difference with this product when I would use this in combination with the Instant De-puff serum. It oddly worked well together, but can’t see myself purchasing both products just to get a better effect.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Visible reduction in fine lines! This is my first time using an eye cream and I don't know what took me so long! Its light and hydrating, and I am seeing visible reduction in fine lines. Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful product I am new to TULA and delighted I have found this line of skincare through QVC! This eye cream is excellent, in its effectiveness and feel - a little bit goes a long way, it is a dense cream in the best sense. (It melts right into the skin). Getting to meet the creator of TULA through QVC presentations was a big plus for me. I've since purchased a TULA serum and am using both AM and PM. Thank you!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for, Tula has great products! Needed more moisture under concealer and this is exactly what I was looking for. Doesn’t smear mascara under eyes either. Haven’t used it long enough to tell if it reduces wrinkles but skin feels and looks better overall just by adding the moisture. If price is a concern, a little goes a long way!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am sensitive to so I am sensitive to so many ingredients, most products make my eyes water. This cream is so hydrating and gentle, it is doing wonders to my eye area without any irritation.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that you don't need Love that you don't need to use a lot of it to get good coverage, took my skin a day or two to get used to it but no breakouts or irritation!
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have very sensitive eyes I have very sensitive eyes that seem to be allergic to every product I have tried. I have been very pleased with the eye cream as it solves my dry itchy skin under my eyes and no allergic reaction. I love this product
Date published: 2021-04-15
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_192
  • loc_, sid_A445615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc