H305527

TEMPUR-Adapt ProMed + Cooling Queen Pillow

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$149.50

or 3 Easy Pays of $49.83

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

TEMPUR-Adapt ProMed + Cooling Queen Pillow is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 136.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS PILLOW I LOVE THIS PILLOW....I AM GLAD I GOT THE PROLO BECAUSE THE OTHERS ARE WAY TOO FIRM FOR ME I LIKE A SOFT PILLOW I CAN FOLD UP AND THAT STAYS COOL AND THIS ONE TRULY DOES...I KNOW IT IS EXPENSIVE (WISH IT WERE ON THE BUY ONE GET ONE FREE LIST LOL) BUT IT IS WORTH IT IF YOU WAKE UP HOT THROUGHOUT THE NIGHT.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable pillow I ever slept on! Excellent pillows and excellent sales people at the Huntington store. I very much recommend both.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality It's a bit too firm for me... Perhaps it will soften up overtime. I've been using it for several months now.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and cool Comfortable and cool are two things one can say about these pillows. I feel these pillows are designed for comfort and they feel best when I sleep on my back. I feel these pillows help me sleep better on my back because they are are designed to be one cohesive piece, and not like my old pillows that used lots of small foam pieces that would move around during the night. However, when I watch a lot of TV in bed, I use an additional tiny, postage-size pillow to prop up my head when watching TV in bed.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pillows! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pillows are the best thing since sliced bread. The cooling ability is awesome. Keeps me comfy all night. Haven't slept this good since I was a kid.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pressure and cooling! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absorbs to your head and neck wonderfully. The cooling system works very well, you won't be hot!
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality and support [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm a side sleeper and have tried many pillows. This one was a little bit too firm for me at first but after I got used to it, I enjoy using it. Good support and doesn't get too hot
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pillow I've ever owned. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm sort of a pillow snob. If it's cheaper than $100 I won't even entertain the thought of buying it. I only say that to illustrate that I always buy higher end pillows. The reason for this is that I'm a tradesmen , good rest goes hand in hand with me being able to get my job done quick and right. All that being said, this pillow is wonderful. Once I'm out I'm out till the morning. I was reluctant to try a foam pillow. I was always a fan of down pillows. But with the foam it doesn't lose its shape, there are no feathers to bunch up on one end or the other. You set you head and it fills the empty space. It's a beautiful thing. I own the Adapt pro Hi and low. I also own the cloud cooling pillow. The Adapt pro Hi is my go too. So if your on the fence on what pillows to buy or if the investment is worth it. I'd say the investment is worth it. And get the Adapt Pro.
Date published: 2020-10-20
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_136
  • loc_, sid_H305527, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc