A291365

TATCHA The Water Cream Moisturizer 1.7-oz

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

You May Also Like

You May Also Like

Reviews & Community QA

TATCHA The Water Cream Moisturizer 1.7-oz is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 218.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Silk Is Soo Clean... My Favorite!!! I purchased the water because of the Limited pretty container, it was nice but there is no comparison to what they call " the Silk ". Totally addicted !!!l
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blissfully Spoiled That's how I feel when I use this cream. It is delightful and the feeling of coolness when applied does make you feel blissfully spoiled. It is the cream I use under my make up it tones the skin beautifully. It last because you only use the spoon it comes with so a little goes a long ways. I love this product have it on auto delivery and would recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A DIFFERENT USE I ORDERED THIS AND IT WAS TO OILY SO I USE A DIFFERENT FACE CREAM BUT MY HAIR WHICH IS CURLY GOT OILY WITH HAIR PRODUCTS AND I DIDNT WANT TO THROW IT AWAY AND I TRIED IT ON MY HAIR AND SCALP , IT MADE MY HAIR SO SHINNEY AND IT DID'T GET OILY; AND NOW I USE IT ALL THE TIME ON MY HAIR. I ONLY USE A HALF PEA AND ROLL IT IN MY HANDS THEN THROUGH MY HAIR PERFECT. TRY IT YOU WILL LIKE IT BUT DON'T OVER DO IT.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! My skin is very sensitive. I use every time I need to wear a mask. It keeps my skin soft and free of any redness
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shipping I have never in all my years with Qvc is such a headache in shipping getting ready to make second payment no product told to me sending out another can’t track it over three weeks waiting for something don’t blame on COVID-19
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool & Refreshing After I washed my face and put this cream on, it felt like I was in front of a cool breeze. My face felt so soft that I want to do it every day and night twice.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tatcha Water Cream The product is great but the container is only filled half full so not sure if you are really getting your money’s worth. I would recommend it but just know it will probably come to you this way.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Should be 5 stars... however only 3/4 of a jar??? I absolutely love this cream for my face! Finally at 63 yrs old I found a cream that doesn't break me out and soothes the look of the fine lines. I have always ordered this directly from Tatcha but couldn't pass up the price on QVC for two and auto-delivery. However, I was shocked to see that the jar wasn't even filled to the top...only 3/4 full. I would have expected better from Tatcha and QVC!! Its hard to rate it a 5 due to the "shortage".
Date published: 2020-05-06
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_218
  • loc_, sid_A291365, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc