A340817

T3 SinglePass Compact Styling Iron

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Deleted $89.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $29.67

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

T3 SinglePass Compact Styling Iron is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 113.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Super small and compact, but can easily curl all of my very thick hair
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for travel Love the size and the design. Also so happy to have one that works in USA and abroad.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hair styling tool I love this siglepass compact. This is a perfect size for me working really well. It's small but heat it up and cool down really fast. Also the design is really pretty too.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2 pass for thick hair Heats up super fast! I have super thick hair, it was more like a 2 pass. And it pulled at my hair a little. But I think it is great for travel!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small & Powerful I wanted to try a T3 product beyond the dryer. But didn’t want to dive in with a lot of money. So I bought the single pass compact. I’m am very impressed with this. My hair is fine but a lot of it and close to the top of my shoulders. I got nice straight hair without work this glides very smoothly through my hair. I also used to get a could of waves and got the best waves. This will be be a great travel iron and will get rid of what I currently have. Think in the next couple of months I’ll get the larger on. This is just a great buy.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool product! Travel easily, great quality and also looks good! Love it
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for travel! Bought this for my wedding/ honeymoon overseas and it was the perfect flat iron to travel with!
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from T3 or Mattel This brand gets really good reviews in all of the style magazines and I wanted to try it without spending nearly $200 for the regular size. So, I bought the "compact" one thinking it would be okay for my short straight bob hairstyle. I obviously knew it was "compact" when I bought it, but COME ON it was still $89. This thing literally looks and feels like a play flat iron Mattel would sell to use on a Barbie head. My advice to anyone who wants to try this brand (which I still do) would be to go ahead and cough up the money for the full size. Although, I will say that what little bit of hair I could straighten with this, I did not get any better results than I do with my no name $20 straightener from Target. The only good thing I can say about this one is that it is really cute. Unfortunately, cute does not get the job done!!
Date published: 2019-01-24
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_113
  • loc_, sid_A340817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc