A303327

Susan Graver Weekend Printed Knit Gauze Top

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$49.98

Color:  
Size:  
Keep the feeling of Saturday with you all week long in this Weekend knit top with a gorgeous allover print. From Susan Graver.

  • Fabrication: knit
  • Features: allover print, V-neckline, short sleeve, straight bottom hem
  • Fit: semi-fitted; follows the lines of the body with added wearing ease
  • Length: missy length 25-1/2" to 27-5/8"; plus length 28" to 29-3/4"
  • Content: 99% polyester/1% spandex
  • Care: machine wash, dry flat
  • Imported

To see the specific garment measurements for this item, click here.

Tune in to QVC for Susan Graver Style

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 from 5 – 6 a.m. ET and Thursday, May 30, 2019 from 9 – 11 a.m. ET and Sunday, June 2, 2019 from 8 – 9 a.m., 4 – 5 p.m. ET and Monday, June 3, 2019 from 3 – 5 p.m. ET and Thursday, June 6, 2019 from 1 – 3 a.m. ET

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Susan Graver Weekend Printed Knit Gauze Top is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gauze Top Size XL and 1X almost the same and way over priced. 1X too tight and 2X way too big.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disenchanted!! Lately I have not had luck with Susan Graver's clothing...this is another going back. Just not as expected...also I believe a lot of what I have ordered from this line is just not worth the money I paid. I think Susan should look at getting her prices down.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed in sizing This item runs small. Fabric seems heavy & too warm for summer. Returning item today.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty Print This top has a pretty print but on it reminded me of tops my grandmother would wear with the fit and sleeve length. Not very flattering if you want a look that is young.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great New Fabric I love this shirt and the print is very pretty, not to busy or loud. Nice fabric and fit.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked it Got this in black. Like the material, v-neck and the length. Gave it four stars because of the price. Way too expensive for this top. I`m finding that Susan Graver`s clothes have become way overpriced.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointed sorry susan, this looks like an old lady top!! had to send back. disappointed.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this top Love this top. Fit was perfect for a 5'2" height in medium and very comfortable. We became mall walkers for medical reasons and florals were everywhere and couldn't resist this top. Does not look frumpy and very excited to wear it, if it ever warms up. Would have given it 5 stars, but thought it was a overpriced. My first Susan Graver purchase.
Date published: 2018-04-25
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_, sid_A303327, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc