A343064

Susan Graver Weekend Printed Cotton Modal Tunic

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$58.25

or 4 Easy Pays of $5.83

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  
From Saturday morning sporting events to Sunday afternoon errands, this printed tunic fits right into your weekend routine. From Susan Graver Weekend.

  • Fabrication: knit
  • Features: scoop neckline, allover print, long sleeves, straight bottom hem with side slits
  • Fit: semi-fitted; follows the lines of the body with added wearing ease
  • Length: missy length 27-1/2" to 29-5/8"; plus length 30" to 31-3/4"
  • Content: 58% cotton/38% modal/4% spandex
  • Care: machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

To see the specific garment measurements for this item, click here.

Tune in to QVC for Susan Graver Style

Monday, September 23, 2019 from 4 – 6 a.m. ET and Sunday, September 29, 2019 from 6 – 7 a.m. ET and Sunday, October 6, 2019 from 1 – 3 a.m. ET

Reviews & Community QA

Susan Graver Weekend Printed Cotton Modal Tunic is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Top This top is beautiful! I got the wine and went back for the blue. Please bring it back next year in more colors (like dark green). It also fits extremely well and is super comfortable. Love it!
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from S. Graver Cotton Modal Tunic Chose the Wine color. I liked the border print more than the over all floral on cream background. The Extra Small fit only OK --- afraid if I wash it will shrink. Not sure about cotton/modal -- it is soft but will it hold up over time? The print over the cream background looked a little like wallpaper & when I looked at the high cost of the garment --- sent it back. QVC seems to be pushing Modal combos as super expensive fabric. Not so -- I see them in clothing stores often & not at such a high price. I would like Susan to slow down with the constant liquid-knit fabrics. It may hold colors but it is not breathable. Prefer cotton/spandex or even cotton/modal but some of her tops are way too expensive. If you do not like the return & S/H runs at $10 --- that is a lot to borrow a garment for sizing. Some of QVC's garment measurements do not equate to the garment when you get it home or some of the measurements are not understandable or user friendly. When showing a garment at least show the Chest Measurement of the garment & less time saying how wonderful the garment is ---
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice BUT....... Beautiful top, excellent fabric, perfect fit but come on Susan, people don’t have 3 foot long arms. The complete bottom of the sleeves opposite pattern has to be removed to make them come to my finger tips. Ridiculous. I watched the video and saw that the sleeves on the top that Pat wore were also overly long and bunched up. For the price we should not have to do this type of alteration.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Top This top was a pleasant surprise. I was on the fence about ordering due to the high price tag and the fact the color choices seemed bland to me. I decided to order and went for the blue. The top is lovely with a smooth high end hand to the fabric. If anything it seems to run a TAD large particularly in the arms... but lately many of Susan's pieces these days seem to have long arms! It skims the body nicely without being a boxy tunic and is a good year piece. I gave it 4 stars for 2 reasons. First I think it is overpriced and second the inside stitching is sloppy. For example, I went to roll the sleeves up and the top whip stitching on the cuff was loose and unraveled.. For the price I would expect seams to be way more refined. I would love to see this piece in different colors/patterns.
Date published: 2018-09-28
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_, sid_A343064, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc