A372460

Susan Graver Striped Cotton Rayon Nylon Sweater w/Button Detail

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$66.00
$59.84

or 3 Easy Pays of $19.95

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Susan Graver Striped Cotton Rayon Nylon Sweater w/Button Detail is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Top I just love the feel, fit, and look of this top. I feels soft, covers my figure flaws, and looks slimming! I am 5'2'' and around 180 lbs. I ordered a large.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I love this Susan Graver top and I must tell you I ordered another one today I love it so much. I got many comments when I wore it. It is so comfortable fits well and vibrant colors.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Sweater! This is a typical high quality sweater that we expect from Susan Graver...so flattering and comfortable and lightweight...can’t say enough great things about this sweater! The navy and red is beautiful! A++++
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality We Expect From Susan Graver A loyal Graver customer for years now, and this sweater is the bomb! I don't care if you're in your 20s or your 90s, this sweater will look great on anyone! I ordered the navy and red in large, and going back to order the other two colors. I'm 5'2 and carry my weight in my hips and legs, and it is so slenderising. I felt like a million bucks when I walked out the door!
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Except For Gold Tone Buttons Purchased this in Navy/Red in my usual SG top size large and it fits great. I like the style except for the gold tone buttons on the back. I didn't notice this had gold tone or I would not have purchased it. Susan please get away from the gold tone hardware, buttons, zippers, etc the main reason I cannot buy your otherwise lovely clothes. To me it looks cheesy. At least antiqued gold or silver or color keyed like on this top navy blue buttons would have been great. I will probably keep it since I can't see the buttons and I do love everything else about it or I may take it and have them changed.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and flattering I love this sweater. The only reason it gets four stars is because the inside of the sleeves have bobbled with wear as they rub against surfaces or your body during normal wear.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL! I bought the wheat/black and red/navy. I'm waiting for the second to arrive any day now. This sweater fits beautifully. It shows my curves but not my flaws. Washes well. Stunning. I bought my regular Q size, medium. SG is my favorite designer for work!
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! I purchased this in the black/wheat combo in my usual QVC size XS. I tried it on as soon as it arrived and I love it. Fit perfectly...so very true to usual QVC sizing. Sooo soft and comfy and flattering! What more could I want?! Not an overly warm sweater, so probably not best for the coldest of days, but will also transition nicely into early spring as well. Happy I snatched this one up as soon as I saw it presented.
Date published: 2019-12-20
  • y_2021, m_2, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_, sid_A372460, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc