A304076

Susan Graver Printed Woven Scarf Top

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$62.50
$54.96

or 3 Easy Pays of $18.32

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  
Discover three reasons why this Susan Graver woven scarf top will be the star of your summer wardrobe.

One: A graceful, relaxed fit which greets the heat with plenty of breathing room.

Two: Demurely split dolman sleeves and a not-too-low scoop neck structure the silhouette, so it works with or without another layer underneath. Beachside? Sure! Business meeting? Absolutely!

Three: Its joyful print is primed for party season. Bring on the confidence--and compliments!

From Susan Graver.

  • Fabrication: woven
  • Features: pullover style, scarf design, allover print, scoop neck, split dolman sleeves
  • Fit: relaxed fit; generously cut with maximum wearing ease
  • Length: missy length 26-1/2" to 28-5/8"; plus length 29" to 30-3/4"
  • Content: 100% polyester
  • Care: machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

To see the specific garment measurements for this item, click here.

Tune in to QVC for Susan Graver Style

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 from 10 p.m. – Midnight ET

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Susan Graver Printed Woven Scarf Top is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 114.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty I looked at this poncho forever and didn't purchase. We are going on a cruise and thought this would be nice for one of the evenings. I ordered the XXS since reviewers said it ran large, and they were right. I love the fact that it doesn't require a tank top underneath so I won't get overheated. I will pair the red with jeans for a dressed up casual look. I am so glad I finally took a chance and got this pretty poncho.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bought red at full price This top came with a ripped underarm. It was probably a return. I have had a scarf top from SG before and didn't have this kind of problem. Very disappointed. QVC needs to check items better. I've been a loyal customer.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfy! I was quite hesitant, since I am 5 foot 130lbs. size xxs, thought I might look to frumpy, oh not so. This just clicked so with some white jeans, hoop earrings and I tied it on both ends. So very happy with this navy scarf shirt. Great look Susan!
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This top runs WAY too big! In every top I buy it is in large or most of the time xlarge. I ordered this in a large in poppy.and it was beautiful, but it ran HUGE! I think I could've worn this in a small! Have to send it back!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Nice Top But.... I ordered this in the navy/white combo and while I like the top I thought it was rather expensive for what you get. I wasn't sure I'd like the style but I wore it for Easter and it was quite comfortable. I liked the slit in the sleeves as it allowed for air to circulate while wearing it. I hate the cold shoulder style fut these slits were very subtle and a nice alternative to cold shoulder. It say the top is 100% polyester but it looks and feels like light weight cotton. I hope it washes and dries well.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing Off This top is pretty but very large AND there are slits In the upper arms which was not mentioned in the presentation I saw...... not my preference. It’s going back.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The top I received ran very small I used to be able to depend on the measurements table on QVC but no longer. I buy clothes on other web sites and I do not have problems with them. I ordered a 3X in this top. According to item measurements this is supposed to measure 68.5 inches from INSIDE stitch to INSIDE stitch for chest and for bottom opening. I could barely get this over my head. And believe me, I am NOT 68.5 inches across in my shoulders so I do not know why I couldn't get this on. I measured the top with a tape measure and it was actually 60 inches from INSIDE stitch to INSIDE stitch. Maybe the size was mismarked but I have ordered 2 other caftan-like tops from other QVC brands and they also measured smaller than the measurements shown on QVC. Again, I haven't gained weight and I am not having this sizing issue with plus size clothes on other sites. Actually, I have 2 other Susan Graver tops in this caftan style from last year that still fit great. QVC, please straighten out the sizing issues.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Susan Graver Printed Scarf Top I ordered this top in 3 colors in a size smaller than my normal Susan Graver size. When viewing on tv, I particularly liked the medallion design (on the printed fabric) which is nicely centered on this scarf top. Sadly once I received these tops and tried one on, I simply did not like the fit of the garment. The coloration and fabric are very nice but the structure of the top did not appeal to me. I also did not like the open slit at the top of the garment's sleeve. I have returned all 3 for a refund, unfortunately eating the shipping cost once again. I wish QVC would consider truly free returns like other vendors do.
Date published: 2019-04-22
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_114
  • loc_, sid_A304076, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc