A254416

Susan Graver Printed Sleeveless Button Front Blouse

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
This lively print makes your look come alive. Done with a button front and a point collar, this sleeveless top is vital to any wardrobe. From Susan Graver.

  • Button-front closure, point collar with split V-neckline, sleeveless, allover print, straight bottom hem
  • XXS(00-0), XS(2-4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20), 1X(18W-20W), 2X(22W-24W), 3X(26W-28W)
  • Semi-fitted; length measurements XXS 27-1/2", XS 27-3/4", S 28", M 28-3/8", L 28-7/8", XL 29-5/8", 1X 30", 2X 30-7/8", 3X 31-3/4"
  • 100% polyester
  • Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

To see the specific garment measurements for this item, click here.

Tune in to QVC for Susan Graver Style

Saturday, May 25, 2019 from 2 – 3 a.m. ET and Wednesday, May 29, 2019 from 5 – 6 a.m. ET and Thursday, May 30, 2019 from 9 – 11 a.m. ET and Sunday, June 2, 2019 from 8 – 9 a.m., 4 – 5 p.m. ET and Monday, June 3, 2019 from 3 – 5 p.m. ET

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Susan Graver Printed Sleeveless Button Front Blouse is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleased Nice fabric and fits well on me. I am a 3x and I wouldn't say it is oversized at all.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it so much that I purchased another! I purchased this shirt in blue, and loved it so much that I purchased the mint. The shirt is made of a light-weight material and looks great. I am a 5'11" 3X, and it fits perfectly, I have received many compliments. It washes well and looks like new. I would highly recommend, especially now that it is on clearance. Susan, please bring this shirt back next year in more colors.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps you cool This is my first SG shirt and after reading so many reviews about her clothing line, I knew I needed to downsize. Being 5'4" and 119 lbs, I usually wear a small. So being that the blouse didn't look fitted, I ordered two sizes down (XXS) which worked out well. Although the armholes fit almost too perfect for my liking, the blouse is comfortable and roomy without feeling boxy. The coral is a nice summer color. The only issue was that one of the buttons fell off after the second washing. I guess I need to re-thread the other buttons in case they fall off in the future. For this price, I would expect that entact buttons are a must.
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from buy smaller size This is a very cute top but it runs really BIG.. The material is so soft. I didn't have time to return and get smaller size.
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I like the style and I like Susan's clothes but for me the fit was all wrong. I bought an XL. And while it fit in the bust it was boxy and the armholes were too large. I found the armhole problem to be true of another style top I bought. It makes the top look sloppy and me look larger than I am. The fabric and everything else was great, but I just can't keep this top.
Date published: 2014-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Big New to SG line of clothing and surprised by how the clothing is designed to fit a model's frame but, not so much for the middle aged petite frame. I ordered my shirt in my normal size and think if I sized down it may have been more flattering. I hope her entire line isn't made for just a tall model frame.
Date published: 2014-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good fit and attractive I usually do not wear sleeveless tops, but I decided to buy two of these. Both fit fine (3x). Even around the hips there was a pretty good fit. I did have to unbutton the bottom button to sit. Otherwise, everything was great. The material texture is great, as well. I would love to see more designs.
Date published: 2014-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little top This silky top is perfect for under blazers and will be cool for summer. It fits well, with no gaping under the arms (I ordered my regular SG size small). Love the bold coral horizontal stripes!
Date published: 2014-05-29
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_, sid_A254416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc