A346901

Susan Graver Printed Sheer Chiffon Tunic Set with Lace Trim

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$60.00

or 5 Easy Pays of $4.16

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Susan Graver Printed Sheer Chiffon Tunic Set with Lace Trim is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 320.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and a great fit! I love this set of 2 tops! The blouse is beautiful and a little sexy. The tank that comes with it fits great and is very versatile. Very high quality. True t o size. I am 5'8 and 130 lbs. I got the xxs.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Pretty Recently received this set "as is" in Pink 1X. While it was in perfect condition it was humongous on me. The sleeves were extremely baggy and long. I am exchanging it for 2 sizes down and hopefully that will work out. Have lost a large amount of weight and am having trouble judging size even using the measurements. But this set is just lovely in the pink and I look forward to getting the exchange.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought two of these and would buy a third if they still had one in my size. They feel so nice and I get compliment after compliment when I wear them. The tanks that come with this set are wonderful as well. They are so soft and made so well. Definitely high end tanks!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from lynnielyn It has a good fit but the material cling to the body..
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty but long in the sleeves I purchased this set in pink and it it very pretty. A small in SG usually fits well but the sleeves are too long. I like it enough to have the sleeves shortened. I like SG and buy her clothes.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Susan Graver Printed Sheer Chiffon Tunic Set Unfortunately, I will need to return this Susan Graver tunic and tank set to QVC for a refund. While the set is lovely, the fit is off for me. I purchased the set in navy / purple color combination. Based on reviews & product description, etc., I ordered in a size smaller than my normal Susan Graver size. The sleeves were still way too long. Very disappointing that I could not wear this set.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I love this top set. I get compliments every time I wear it. I especially like that it is a 2 piece set. I can wear the tank with other outfits as well. Plus it is easier to put on than 2 tops attached together as one piece. The light blue goes with so much.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty and comfortable! I ordered the navy/purple XL and it is very pretty and comfortable, I am normally an XL, but found in Susan Graver I can go down a size, could have went with a large but will keep XL. I love liquid knit!
Date published: 2020-01-28
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_320
  • loc_, sid_A346901, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc