A300524

Susan Graver Printed Liquid Knit Top with Ruffle Detail

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Susan Graver Printed Liquid Knit Top with Ruffle Detail is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to top Like others have said, great fit. Regular SG size L. Finiahed ruffles make this top. Subtle. This truly is my go to top this summer.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous blouse My Mom gave this blouse to me as a gift and it is so flattering and comfortable! I want one in every color!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty I love the print on this top. The ruffles around the neck are not to large .....love the length and the softness of liquid. Knit.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Great Fit=No Brainer I purchased this beautiful top in April to wear to a graduation. I hesitated to order because I am not a “ruffle” person and the bell sleeve can overwhelm my petite frame. Gave it a try in the black and coral and it is beautiful and so comfortable.I received many compliments.In Qvc sizing I wear a small or medium. Ordered the medium and it fit perfectly. The length was perfect and the sleeves were not too long (I have short arms so many times sleeves are too long). Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Petites please! I have spent hundreds of dollars on shipping costs for tops to pair with all my petite liquid knit pants. The petite pants and dresses fit me perfectly, but sadly I end up wearing basic T-shirts with all my beautiful SG pants. Thank you Susan for doing so many beautiful dresses and pants in petite sizes. We would love tops that are made to fit petites as well.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for a petite Cute top that I ordered in two colors with hopes it would work for me. Alas, too long in body and sleeves. It would cost me well over $25 to have all the hemming done and I just cannot justify that. I am sure others will love this top, but I will be returning. I am learning there is little Susan Graver offers in the way of tops that I can wear due to all being too long. Boo-hoo.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly pretty on I'm not generally a ruffles kind of woman, but the reviews were very good for this top, and it was on clearance and so I took a chance. Glad I did. Much better looking on than I thought it would be.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Cute Top This top is very cute - reminds me of spring/Easter. Very feminine even with the foofy sleeves. Have to be careful that they don't drag in my food! Other than the sleeve, the top is great!
Date published: 2019-05-10
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_, sid_A300524, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.