A352215

Susan Graver Printed Liquid Knit Sleeveless Top with Peplum

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$56.00

or 4 Easy Pays of $10.00

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Susan Graver Printed Liquid Knit Sleeveless Top with Peplum is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it Very disappointing the quality, the print . Not worth it send back for sure.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love liquid knit Love this shirt the color was beautiful. I never thought orange and pink. Would look good on me but it did. Need more petites
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty Orange I ordered my usual L in Orange. LOVE the colors. Makes you ready for hot summer days. Just not for me. The peplum overlay gave me the look of a Bustle. I thought about cutting it off--then decided to not ruin the integrity of this pretty top. Arm holes are rather large too. The top however pretty, swallowed me up. It seemed like a "lot of fabric" or something. I am 5'7'' and 36/38C normal size L
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love it!` I wasn't sure if I would like the paisley print in orange and pink but when it arrived it was stunning. I wasn't sure if I would like the chiffon on the back either but since it is printed in the same design, it blends in with the rest of the top and just gives it an airy look. Now I am set for hot weather if it ever gets here.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid Knit is Amazing This was my first purchase of Liquid Knit. WOW - it is so comfortable and has beautiful graphics. I am in love with the fit, too.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many compliments! Thank you Susan! This top is beautiful! I am a full figured petite gal and ordered the XL in the pink/orange color. It fit beautifully. Just long enough for me (5'2"). covered what I wanted to cover. The longer back with the chiffon overlay is so elegant! I went back for every color. I don't understand the negative reviews, but we all have different body "issues". Normally, I don't like to wear sleeveless tops because of what I call "bat wing underarms", but I have learned to get over it! Just wear a nice light sweater over it sometimes. I have gotton many compliments, without the sweater! Love the silhouette....V neck is so flattering and the armholes ARE NOT huge. Thanks again Susan! Would love this same top with 3/4 sleeves for the cooler weather.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size runs large, gaping arm holes Susan Graver raves about her items running true to size & about being without gaping armholes that show your bra under your arm. She misrepresented both claims with this blouse. I requested a replacement in small. They said they were sold out, & it couldn’t be back ordered. They wouldn’t refund the original shipping cost which isn’t fair because they sent me a misrepresented item that was manufactured larger than a true medium. I’m so disappointed. I usually refuse to order from a company that charges such high S & H fees. But I always wanted to buy her clothes, & I love, love, loved this one. This was my first & last Susan Graver purchase.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best colors,shape,and length! It is very good armhole and neckline cut. The body shape angled perfectly from front to back. Loved the repeat print on the shear overly. Make this again with different prints and maybe not to low scoop neck and a slight cap sleeve. Bought all 4 colors! I'm 5'2 and wear an XL.
Date published: 2019-08-12
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_, sid_A352215, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.