A353343

Susan Graver Printed Liquid Knit Embellished Scarf Top

Not Eligible for Returns or Exchanges

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Susan Graver Printed Liquid Knit Embellished Scarf Top is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Top I bought this top in every color I will wear it all seasons it is a great top for me as I am a plus size women. The price was nice and I was able to buy a couple for my granddaughter. Please keep your prices reasonable susan and I will always buy your clothes.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and Flattering! I just received this great top in purple, and now I want the rest of the colors! I’m a 2X and it’s roomy, comfortable, and it doesn’t cling- no need for a cami underneath. I’ll wear this through the holidays and year round here in Florida, and I really appreciate the clearance price! Thank you Susan & QVC!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Love!! I ordered the yellow. It can be worn all year by putting brown or grey long sleeve under it. Never go wrong with Susan Graver!!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE!!! I purchased all 5 colors, they ran big, so I exchanged them for a smaller size. These are beautiful tops, LOVE the rounded scarf tops the best !!! The bling is tasteful, and the top is very slimming. The blue top matches beautifully with SG blue water liquid knit pants. SO glad I got all 5!!!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! I fell in love with the yellow blouse when I first saw it on TV...so I bought one! I wear and prefer petite sizing (I'm 5'0, 120 lbs.), but since it wasn't available, I ordered an XS and it fit just fine! I could've even ordered it in XXS and still be OK because it's so roomy. The yellow was not too bright but very pretty. The length fell just below my tush, but not too long either! I wore it with a white pencil skirt to church on a HOT TX day, and felt cool all day! It's very comfortable, not clingy! Received lots of compliments from my choir ladies on the color and overall style!! I plan to buy the blue, but hopefully it'll still be available! Thanks SG for designing a beautiful blouse! Please make more in Petite sizing!
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a beautiful top! I am over the moon in love with this top!! I purchased the yellow, which is a gorgeous, not too yellowy yellow - a very subdued tone - and it has everything I love, from the comfortable sleeves and sleeve length, to being the perfect length, to the swingy, non-clingy, cool and beautiful fabric! Susan Graver, you are THE BEST!
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good top for hot weather and camouflage I ordered the large in yellow. There is plenty of room for air to flow and for me to stay cool. This yellow is flattering to my skin tone. This top can be worn with a lot of different colors besides dark brown. Goes with my SG black pants even though there is not any black in the top. The embellishment adds interest to the top without being gaudy. The clearance price makes this an especially good deal. The reason I gave this 4 stars instead of 5 is because I have other SG tops that give me more of a wow factor. This top looks nice with an amber necklace I own.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent quality, especially perfect the neck. I have many of Susan;s scarf tops as she calls them. This one is the best yet. Square neck perfectly made. Jusr right length. I bought the teal and the colors and bling are gorgeous. Absolutely love it and is keeper for a long time, so also consider it money well spent. I did not like the one made of "charmeuse" and sent it promptly back. Thank you Susan for something special.....you are a winner on this one,
Date published: 2019-07-31
  • y_2021, m_6, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_, sid_A353343, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc