A305133

Susan Graver Printed Liquid Knit 8 Gore Pull-On Skort

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Susan Graver Printed Liquid Knit 8 Gore Pull-On Skort is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 626.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring more, but in Talls and solid colors! Please, please, Ms Graver bring this skort back in lots of solid colors ... maybe pastels (pink, yellow, lilac) or at least medium tone colors. Also please make some in TALL sizes for us taller gals that want a little more leg coverage!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small I have one in xL and it’s a little big. So when I saw these in L I jumped at at getting them was so glad. Now I have the two but the L is a little small but going to keep them anyway cause it to much to send them back.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome Skort - Want more asap! These skorts are wonderful and I cannot wait for Susan Graver to deliver more of these - fingers crossed that she will. They do run pretty big though so order a size down. You can dress these up or dress down with a T-shirt. I have two of them and wear them all spring and summer.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unhappy with purchase I went by the size according to my measurements and I got a large. It was really big and very unflattering. Now I have to pay for return shipment no fault of my own. This has been one reason why I have hesitated buying pants from QVC because of having to send them back and paying shipment. It gets to be a bit expensive. I thought Susan Graver sizes were true to fit. If you buy this you need to size down a size or two. I am 5' 1 1/2 weigh 160 and large is way too big!
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CUTE BUT LARGE The material and design is fantastic, however, they run LARGE!! I sized down and could have gone down 2 sizes. One thing I wish more people included in reviews were measurements and sizes so we know how to gauge the fit, so here is my story: Having been on and off steroids for 20 years, my weight has gone up and down dramatically. I went from 152 to 223. I went from a 28" waist to 40". Hips were 34"' to now 46". I went from having abs, to now those abs are wrapped carefully in bubble wrap (lol) and my chest went from 36B to a 40-42" C cup. So, despite my being embarrassed with spewing out my measurements, there they are, and I swam in the XL. Sent both styles back for refund.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Skorts!! These liquid knit shorts are fabulous. Short and flirty, but good coverage for legs that are no longer perfect. Shorts underneath ensure modesty. Comfort to the max! Susan Graver, please give us more fabric choices soon, including solids. Black, white and navy would go so well with your many liquid knit patterned tops! In case you didn't get my point, I love love love these skorts!!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and flirty I purchased this skort hoping that I would like it as much as another Susan Graver skort that I bought last year. It didn’t disappoint. The skort is lightweight and flirty. I purchased the black multicolor print and I will be able to wear with many color tops. The sizing was true to size. I wear an XL in Susan Graver and it fits perfect. The skort comes just above the knee. I am 5’ 4 “. Very happy with purchase.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish I bought one when they were introduced. I hadn't worn a skirt or culotte in years. Wasn't sure if I'd wear it. Took it on vacation and loved it. I wore it so much that I bought 2 more different colors. I like the shorts made under the skirt instead of the old culottes that look like a skirt in the front and shorts in the back. Good fit and comfortable. This is saying a lot from someone who doesn't go bare legged.
Date published: 2020-02-07
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_626
  • loc_, sid_A305133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc