A347244

Susan Graver Novelty Knit Open Front Duster Cardigan

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$70.00

or 5 Easy Pays of $4.42

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Susan Graver Novelty Knit Open Front Duster Cardigan is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite cardigan I love everything about this cardigan! It is so pretty, fits beautifully, and I feel pretty wearing it! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute but runs super big I really took a chance on this because I wasn't sure if I would like it or not, but guess what? I do! It's on trend and will be very practical for me to wear over sleeveless summer things. I would love to get another one--or two!--but it's really expensive. One note of caution, it is really big. I ordered in my usual SG medium (5'8". 170) but could have easily worn a small. Too late, they sold out of my cream color. Go ahead and splurge, just keep in mind that it's VERY roomy.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wistful in Wisteria The wisteria is so lovely, a hue that works back to so many things I own. Living in a seaside tourism area, I love something that can be worn by the water or to dinner. The texture and cut give it a boutique chic feel, but it's so practical. Skechers lavendar shoe A302183 is a perfect match.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cardigan for Spring I think this cardigan is great! I got the pink and purple to go with the TSV specials from Susan Graver (Pink blouse/tunic and the purple blouse/tunic) and I love the whole look. I thought the pink sweater went well with the TSV Susan Graver pink flower blouse tunic and same with the purple blouse and sweater. I think I will find some pink and purple shoes to match the sweaters for work. It will be a great look!!
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful color but very large Beautiful color but very large and just too much material.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for warm weather I ordered this in the green in a Medium (my usual SG size). It is generously cut so if you are between sizes I would size down. The material is a “different “ kind of a boutique look that you would spend twice the price for this in a beach town! I loved it so much I ordered it in navy and cream. It’s perfect to wear over tanks in the summer or with summer dresses. I’m 5’1” and it’s not too long. Super light and will be easy to pack for vacation too. Love it!
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic in Bohemian Pink Oh my! This Bohemian Pink really compliments skin tone. Unique fabric, so stylish I am so in love with this cardigan duster!!! I might have to get the seaglass green! This is all I want to wear with my jeans all season! I don’t understand the negative reviews this cardigan ROCKS.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful cardigan Bought this to bring on a cruise over several maxi dresses I own from Susan. It is the perfect neutral in ivory/cream and looks fantastic on. Great purchase. I am an XL in SG and QVC and the fit was perfect. That ribbon detail makes it elegant and great over a maxi dress. I have other cardigans I ordered last year for her dresses but I wanted a neutral so I don't have to pack multiple colors. This is perfect.
Date published: 2019-02-23
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_, sid_A347244, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc