A353333

Susan Graver Liquid Knit Crossover Neck Top

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Susan Graver Liquid Knit Crossover Neck Top is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Straps Don't Lay Flat I wanted to like this top as I had ordered 2 colors. The straps just won't lay flat at all. Wore it around the house to test it but it just doesn't work. Going back. Hate to pay that shipping.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quite attractive for a plain black top this design adds a bit of flare and umph. very attractive.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a Good fit! Cross cross doesn’t lay properly and ordered my normal size but too big across shoulders! Going Back!!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I got this in the black and blue in a size small and it fits perfectly. I’m 5’8.5, 160, with a 36DD chest and broad shoulders. I’m usually a small in all Susan Graver tops, It’s very fashionable and elevated looking. I highly recommend this top! Not sure where the negative reviews are coming from. Don’t hesitate to purchase.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect It fit very well. Love fabric and design. I have small frame and it is very becoming .
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice So glad I hadn't read the reviews before ordering. Had a read them I would not have ordered and I really like this top. I am very tiny and this falls perfectly on me
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NOT MY FAVORITE i am a huge susan graver girl...this one goes back...love the style but it does not lay right....sorry
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from criss-cross panels do not lay flat. THIS IS THE FIRST SUSAN GRAVER PURCHASE I HAVE EVER RETURNED. I HAVE BEEN A SUSAN GRAVER CUSTOMER FOR AT LEAST 30 YEARS. THE CRISS-CROSS PANELS DO NOT LAY FLAT. THEY ARE TOO LARGE AND A POOR FIT.
Date published: 2019-06-01
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_A353333, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc