A303410

Susan Graver Liquid Knit 3/4 Sleeve Cardigan

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Susan Graver Liquid Knit 3/4 Sleeve Cardigan is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please Make More Colors And WHITE! Love Love Love this!! She packable, goes with everything, and drapes lovely. NEED WHITE!
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought 5 colors This is a perfect jacket to go over sleeveless or short sleeve dresses. I usually order large or extra large in Susan’s clothes. I ordered the large and it fits perfect. I live in hot hot Florida and this is a perfect cover up for use in air conditioning. Every time I see easy pay I order a new color. Hope Susan adds more colors.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SG Cardigan I ordered the navy blue and ordered down a size and love the style.... washes well and hang to dry-no problems... would of ordered more -out is stock... I like the shorter sleeve for warm weather
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Cardigan I don’t know why there are so many complaining. This is the best cardigan I gave ever bought. I use it to dress up anything I wear to work. It is comfortable, lightweight and I have never had wrinkles. I have several colors! Thank you Susan! Make more colors!!
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Find a correct fit to love it This is a wonderful, cool and silky-feeling, lightweight layer for the summer to take off the chill when in air conditioning, or on a cool evening. I had to order 1- 2 sizes below my regular Susan Graver size span to finally find my best fit. This way it fits as a kimono-like topper and is not baggy or frumpy. If it helps anyone, I am 5 ft 4 1/2 in and weigh 145 lbs. I ordered an XS. I ordered a dark color and mine is not see-through. I took off a star because of the usual back and forth of exchanges that was required to get a good fit.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and I want more color choices please Of course, I love liquid knit. I love the 3/4 sleeves which I can wear most of the year to teach in and afterwork to go out with friends, to showers, weddings, etc... I wish you offered the liquid knit tanks and pants in the same colors. I like the palazzo pants and regular liquid knit pants with this and a different colored tank which makes a great outfit. They always wash well for me too. Just want more colors please. Please make more V-neck tanks in solids and prints.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrinkles! Love the colors, I got 2, and the style. But like other reviewers I have had a hard time getting the wrinkles out. Washed them twice, hung to dry first time, put them in the dryer second time. These wrinkles seem permanent. So I have ironed them. Liquid knit should not have any wrinkles. I won't continue ironing them.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrinkles won’t come out! I purchased three different colors all in the same size. The black and navy are what I expected in the liquid knit fabric but the light blue sweater is a wrinkled mess. It was very wrinkled when it arrived but I thought it would be easy enough to steam it back into shape. Not so. I tried washing it on the gentle cycle then a low cycle in the dryer. Still a mess and it is too late to return it. These sweaters are rather pricey and I do love the style, but honestly I am overall very disappointed in the quality. I have a lot of SG clothes in my closet and am rarely disappointed in this brand but have to say this time I am.
Date published: 2019-04-07
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_, sid_A303410, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc