A370857

Supersmile Zina45 Sonic Toothbrush with Teeth Whitening System

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Byrdie Editor Pick

This is one of the carefully curated essentials that the beauty-obsessed editors at Byrdie–one of the largest beauty sites on the Internet–swear by.

Reviews & Community QA

Supersmile Zina45 Sonic Toothbrush with Teeth Whitening System is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy! The rose gold I ordered looks so sexy on my bathroom vanity. More importantly it makes my teeth pretty. Noticeably cleaner after first use. Very easy to use & timer is great. Was beginning to become self conscious about my 66 yr old teeth, & I’m a red wine & coffee drinker - not anymore!. Only downfall is it tickles my teeth!
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!! Omgoodness!!! Incredible first time and what a difference!!! Love love love this!! Just grab it!! Awesome!!! You feel like you just walked out of the Dental office only Better!!! Thank you for this!!
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great but not meant for the long run! Loved the toothbrush but then it just stopped working and I take good care of my things. It won’t charge and I am charging it right. So disappointed. I hadn’t even finished paying it off via Easy Pay. Hoping QVC will make it right through customer service. I’ll let you all know!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Electronic Toothbrush! This is by far the best electric toothbrush I have ever owned! I used one or two other electric toothbrushes and did not care for how they worked and having to put batteries in them. This toothbrush is so amazing. I love everything about it. The toothbrush is easy to use and holds a lot of charge! I absolutely love the polishing heads, I feel like every time I use this product I get a dentist style cleaning in the comfort of my own home. I did order this toothbrush kit and it does come with the toothpaste but I ordered additional toothpaste as well. I've used the toothpaste prior to purchasing the toothbrush and that's another great product! My teeth are so much whiter. I have been using this product for 2 months and the results are great. If you are on the fence I encourage you to buy it.(I read previous reviews about it and the charger is NOT hard to use just have to make sure its properly on the unit)
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Im super exited for this toothbrush. It has 4 different settings. It cleans my teeth super clean and polishes them like a professional dental visit. I have very weak teeth and need a good toothbrush. Im super happy with it. It holds a charge for a long time. And the color is super pretty.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothbrush packed with features! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First off the looks of the toothbrush are top notch. The first thing I noticed was the way the toothbrush charges. This is great - it uses a magnet. this is the first step in using this product is to charge it. It charges easily and quickly. There are four different cleaning options. I chose the first one Ultra clean on my first try at brushing my teeth. One of the cool features of this toothbrush is that it has a polishing mode and comes with the head to polish your teeth. That made my teeth feel extra clean. One thing I will note is that using this instead of my manual toothbrush did take a bit of getting used too. The toothbrush did tickle my teeth at first - I was caught giggling in the bathroom! Once I got used to it I found that the clean I got from this is way better than that of my manual toothbrush. The other thing I loved about it is that it has a two minute timer which actually goes off every thirty seconds to let you know when to move to a different range of teeth. Overall I found this brush to be a very good toothbrush. I've looked into replacement heads and they are reasonably priced so I'm all set for using this brush for a long time. I would definitely recommend this brush if you are looking for a clean just like what you get at the dentists office!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and Effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am in love with this electric toothbrush! The brushing quality is fantastic, and I love the multiple cleaning options. And on top of that it is a stunning design that looks fantastic on my countertop! Highly recommend! I like to use the ultra clean daily and then every so often I switch to the supershine feature. I pair this with their whitening toothpaste which works great together.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fashion and function in oral care tools [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow, I really am in love with my new Supersmile - Zina45 Sonic Pulse toothbrush. I am a stickler for a fancy looking toothbrush. But this one is more than just looks, the pulsing motion get teeth squeaky clean and massages gums while it's at it. The charging system is cool, people just simply don't read the instructions to learn how to properly charge or operate the device. I know that it has made brushing less routine, more fun, interesting, and useful, because it truly achieves whiter teeth; especially when used with the coordinating whitening toothpaste system that goes with this. Its gunmetal casing exterior just looks so cool on your countertop that you just literally want to brush more often. I love the feel of the gentle pulsing action and the idea if having four settings for different functions, like massage, or polish. This product is just well made and well thought in every way and I'm highly pleased with it.
Date published: 2020-05-19
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_, sid_A370857, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc