A374698

Supersmile Six Minutes Teeth Whitening Kit with Travel Bag

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$48.50

or 3 Easy Pays of $16.17

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Supersmile Six Minutes Teeth Whitening Kit with Travel Bag is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whiter in a week! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] There was a noticeably whiter smile after a week using the 6 minute to a whiter smile kit. The kit comes with 6 break off sticks with a gel like substance you apply to your teeth with a que tip type applicator followed by brushing with 2 tubes of whitener, then a rinse also provided. There is a manual tooth brush also included. I found this brush had very firm bristles, so I used my regular brush. The instructions don't really say how often to use the 6 special cleaners. I opted for 6 days and did the special gel at night, followed by 2 rounds of brushing with 2 pastes followed by the rinse. I thought the cleaning might be more effective over night. In a week there was a noticeable difference by a chart provided and by my family members. You can continue with the paste whiteners and rinse as a regular routine. All the kit cleansers leave a clean feeling and seem to stimulate the gums. So I plan to use them until empty and return to regular pastes and brushing. The length of the whiter look is probably a function of coffee, tea or red wine and other foods that might stain or discolor. It is a very good improvement for the time and cost.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Freshens breath, limited whitening efficiency. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As a long term smoker and daily coffee drinker I was excited to give this smile kit a try. I regularly have my teeth cleaned and they're honestly not as discolored as they may sound. The kit is very simple to use. It takes just about 8 minutes to navigate thru which isn't bad. It comes with 5 pre swabs that are one time use. But more than enough toothpaste and activator for 2 weeks. Wish there were additional swabs. I checked my teeth color using the provided scale. I was hoping to see 3 shades whiter however at the end of 2 weeks I was really only slightly better. Yes, could attribute this to the fact I was still drinking coffee and smoking. I only had minimal gum sensitivity and this was on the lower front gum line only. I skipped a day when it occurred. 5 stars for how clean and fresh your mouth feels after cleaning. Felt like a fresh from the dentist cleaning. I see this as a nice choice for maintaining professionally whitened teeth. If you have deep stains I would start there first.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't whiten my teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product didn't do anything to whiten my teeth, but to be fair, no other product has worked for me either. The toothpaste tastes super minty, which I like. The mouthwash has a weird flavor that I don't much care for, but I think it's due to hydrogen peroxide, which would probably be the most effective ingredient for anyone that this product works for, so it shouldn't be a deal-breaker. I experienced no sensitivity, and I have sensitive teeth, so that was a plus. I just wish that it actually whitened my teeth.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This whitening kit works! I simply followed the directions that came with the kit. They were easy to understand and apply. The rods were simple to use. The toothpaste tastes good. I can already see great results after using the kit for a few weeks.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle Whitening with No Sensitivity [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this whitening kit for two weeks and I am really impressed by it. I have very sensitive teeth, but these products caused no sensitivity whatsoever. The kit contains toothbrush, toothpaste, whitening accelerator, mouthwash, activating rods, and shade guide. I have been using the products daily, and I can notice my teeth are become white gradually. I am happy that you can use the toothpaste with power toothbrush. The toothpaste has a pleasant minty taste. All the products are easy to use, and the shade guide helps you see the results.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticeably whiter smile [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Picked this up after having tried strips from multiple brands, paint on solutions, you name it. They all work to some extent, but this one was the best 1st treatment if that makes sense. It comes with everything you need in multiple bottles, but felt like more of a complete treatment than the other more temporary feeling solutions. We’ll see how it holds up over time, but I already noticed a difference after the first treatment and am excited to keep going!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works but it takes a work [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was excited to try this 6 minute to a whiter smile kit from Supersmile. I have tried many but they are too expensive. It comes with clear instructions which are easy to read and follow, it did not give me a whiter smile on the first session but on the third session i started to notice a difference from a previous one. after 5 sessions i have definitely noticeable white smile. I believe if i continue using this product i will eventually will have a white smile just like celebrities. To people who have sensitive teeth like mine, this is a great product. When i used other whiteners, my teeth would hurt but after using Supersmile none of my teeth hurt or feel any discomfort which is a big plus. It does come with a rod which you apply first, then a toothbrush, toothpaste, and a rinse. Use them all in order, and every other day, you will have a whiter smile in no time.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Noticeable change [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this 6 minutes to a Whiter Smile Kit for the past 2 weeks. The kit comes with 5 swabs, 2 different types of paste that you are to use at the same time on the toothbrush provided for you and some mouth wash. I am a big time coffee and Dr Pepper drinker so my teeth have had years of dark liquids discoloring them. The first day I did the full 6 minutes of treatment (which is 2 times of brushing and using the mouthwash) all together, this did cause some tenderness to my gums so I changed to using the product once in the morning and once in the evening. The most noticeable change came after the first day of use, I have provided a picture of day 3 and today which is 2 weeks after use. While the change to color of my teeth was not dramatic it was definitely there, not only are they lighter in color they are also a lot shinier and my mouth feels cleaner.
Date published: 2020-05-07
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_, sid_A374698, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc