H293781

Sun Joe 2030 PSI 14.5-Amp Pressure Washer w/ Pressure-Select

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Deleted $254.99

or 3 Easy Pays of $85.00

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Sun Joe 2030 PSI 14.5-Amp Pressure Washer w/ Pressure-Select is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 219.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE The pressure washer works very well, I have only had an issue with some fittings leaking and SNOWJOE/SUNJOE has replaced those with absolutely no issue. The customer service is AMAZING.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No hassle customer service! This product served its purpose well for my needs. I use it to clean up my concrete back yard and it does an excellent job. I actually experimented with it on some item that had been discolored by being in the back yard a few years under weather conditions and it power wash it back to almost new conditions. I had a 6” x 6” left over piece of treated lumber out there and power washed it just to see how it comes out and to my surprised it looked like I just bought it. So I went out to use it one day and my Sun Joe power washer just kept trying to power up and would shut down. I called the company up and explained it to them. I was still within my two year warranty so that wasn’t a problem. They walked me thru some trouble shooting steps on the phone and it was determined that indeed my power washer was malfunctioning. Just like that the customer service rep said ok I’m going to send you out a new one along with a return shipping label. Shocked! Most companies give you a hassle about this and you usually have to jump threw a few barbed hoops first. Not these guys. I received my new washer the following week and the old one is on it’s way back. Thanks guys for making this a painless process! I will be looking into their snow blowers this winter for sure. T.Crespo.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding I have had this pressure washer for over a year now and it does a really great job. Very easy to operate and a good selection of nozzles. I have cleaned my house and daughters house twice and it is so much quicker than the old gas model I used to use. Customer service is outstanding and I believe this is a very good product.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best power washer I ever used so far . I love the new hose attachment that does not leak .
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It got the job done I purchased the SPX4000 because I did not want to deal with the hassle of a gas pressure washer due to some physical limitations. Before buying this pressure washer, I was concerned there wouldn't be enough power to clean my very dirty concrete walkway and double driveway but my concerns were put to rest very quickly. I used the 15 degree nozzle and Sun Joe surface cleaner on the walkway and I was very satisfied at how clean it looked considering it hadn't been cleaned in a few years. Today I went to work on my very dirty and pollution stained concrete double driveway using the 15 degree nozzle most of the time. It took awhile to get it clean but as with the walkway, the concrete looked as good as my neighbor's who used his 4000 psi gas pressure washer to get his driveway clean. The washer's hose is not long enough for my needs so I opted to purchase the 25 ft. heavy duty extension hose and for me it is a must have. Unfortunately, the extension hose had 2 leaks which caused the Sun Joe's motor to cycle on a few times per minute for a brief second each time when the nozzle trigger was off. I removed the extension hose and the motor cycling problem went away. Sun Joe is replacing my hose and I can't say enough about their quick and professional customer service! After 2 solid days of non-stop use, I am very satisfied with the Sun Joe SPX4000 and will use it to clean some galvanized metal roofing on my storage building next weekend.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Pressure Washer! Very rugged, plenty of power for decks, porches and siding, and anything left outside like patio furniture etc. The water inlet fitting is fine...the fitting to machine threads and collar are metal and the fitting to hose threads are metal. The only thing that's plastic on it is the hose inlet collar which allows for a good grip to tighten the hose!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have had gas powered but this was easy It is a pleasure to use this machine, no pull start cord, when you releasure the trigger ,the machine stop.It compact and easy to store it.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this machine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very easy to use and works great on deck and house
Date published: 2019-06-27
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_219
  • loc_, sid_H293781, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc