A346287

Studio by Denim & Co. Stripe Jacquard Open Front Cardigan

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$65.50

or 3 Easy Pays of $6.32

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Studio by Denim & Co. Stripe Jacquard Open Front Cardigan is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love this sweater. It is Soooo soft and perfect length. Don't hesitate on this one.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Snags spoilt it I received this sweater yesterday in the antique rose. It is a CYA item that I will wear in the fall before we turn the heat on. Heavy and stylish. The only drawback was that it had 2 small snags in it as I unwrapped it from the plastic. Though it was well worth the 20. price, it was not an "As Is" purchase and thus quality control needs to wake up. 4 stars not 5 on this one.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Sweater I purchased this in the Winter of 2019 and I love it. It is the right size, I normally wear a 1x but I ordered an XL and it fits perfectly. I purchased the Teal/Gray/White color. I live in NYC and it's perfect for the Fall/Spring alone and in the Winter with a light Coat. Its stylish and can be worn several different ways. I will wear to the Kingdom Hall for my religious meetings as well as on casual days i.e. Jean's, t-shirts, etc. I wish it came in more of a color variety, that is my only issue. But the sweater is gorgeous. Love, love, love it...
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like it but! Love the weight of this nice and warm the only thing is it pills very bad. Color is great. I bought pink and blue. Will only be wearing this in the house.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice warm cardigan Purchased the blue (no longer avail) but I have to say that in the northeast when winter hasn't quite set in but a sweater on it's own is either not enough or too constricting this cardigan works well. It's warm and well made. I am enjoying this addition to my wardrobe
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Sweater I purchased this in blue, size Medium (I am 38DD). It is very pretty and a heavier weight. It does run generously, however I don't want to take the chance & return it for a Small. For the sale price it's worth keeping. I wish it had a tie which would solve the slightly oversized fit issue. Love that it has front patch pockets. Will look nice with boots.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME!! This sweater is AWESOME! Everything about it screams quality. The style, colors, acrylic blend, and value. This looks like a garment that would be in a high-end specialty store. I would love to see more next year in this same knit & various styles. I purchased the teal multi. It's very flattering-super soft! This is definitely a home run Gary! Nice Job!!
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love this sweater Don't usually do reviews but this sweater is such a winner. It is true to size, maybe slightly on large size. I wear a small and the sleeves were a little long Otherwise the weight is great - on the heavy side, but I love it that way. Really wanted the Grey one but it was sold out. Ordered the blue one and love the color and print. Decided to get the pink one too. Would love to see this material with a zip front or button front next year. The texture of the yarn is so soft and cozy. You will love this sweater! Thank you Gary - you did it again. Thank you QVC and Denim and Co. You can always count on Quality every time you order.
Date published: 2019-11-30
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_, sid_A346287, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.