A304768

Studio by Denim & Co. Round Neck Elbow Bell Sleeve Hi-Low Hem Top

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$34.75

or 3 Easy Pays of $11.58

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Studio by Denim & Co. Round Neck Elbow Bell Sleeve Hi-Low Hem Top is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Own 4 Colors I ordered this top in 2 colors initially and they are so comfortable and appropriate for work, I came back for two more. They are now my favorite items in my closet. Fabric is perfect! I live in the southwest and the temps during the summer are brutal. These shirts are in weekly rotation in my closet.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!! This is my first Denim and Co purchase and I am not disappointed. The fabric is smooth, comfy, and dressy. Can also be easily dressed down with jeans too! I ordered a large in the lapis blue and the fit was spot on perfect! I’m 5’ and 180lbs (and top heavy in the chest area), large was perfect! I’m going back now to order more!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thin summer-weight material This cotton/modal/spandex blend may surprise Denim & Co. fans. It is much thinner and softer than Perfect Jersey therefore it clings more and the sizing appears not to be as generous. I own Perfect Jersey and like it but find it too hot in hot humid weather because of its heft (and maybe the spandex). So I find this top a welcome alternative but think the material should have been described better by QVC to meet expectations. I would have given it 5 stars if the thinness of the fabric had been mentioned in descriptions. I will try it out and see if it is cooler in the heat. The cobalt color is bright and true. The bell sleeves are more subtle than I expected but cover the dreaded upper arms. The crew neck is only slightly larger than a standard T-shirt crew neck and I would have preferred the neck opening to be a bit deeper. Also, this is the first time I've noticed a smell that other reviewers have mentioned in the past.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointed Looked so nice on the models, so I ordered three in different colors. Fabric is very nice, fit was good but I just couldn't get passed the neck line. It was to tight, to much like a everyday crew neck t-shirt. This shirt needed at least a modified U neck. Very disappointed!!!! Sorry D&C very big miss for me. I guess I don't have to tell you, back they went!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top and sleeves.Make more colors Please. Great fabric and love the ruffle sleeves, please make this in tunic length, longer and some high low ones too and more colors, will buy more. Thank you
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love I love the style of this top and especially the sleeves. I hope you do this top in some pretty prints. I have every color of the universe and more in just plain tops. I am looking more now at different style tops and sleeves. Love this sleeve and as said would like to see it in some interesting prints. Maybe some tie dyes! That would be fun.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Denim &Co round neck elbow bell sleeve top I received my two tops the gold and the white one.I am wondering the Black. This material is very comfortable. Not clinggy. Thanks Qvc.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect New White Top! I love wearing white tops and prefer a tee, but this is much nicer than a normal tee. I ordered my normal D&C size medium, and the fit is perfect and not at all tight or clingy. I love the classic neckline, a perfect canvas for my necklaces: statement, silver or gold. The sleeves give me a fun, flattering look, and it will pair nicely with denim jeans or a dressy skirt! Thanks Gary and QVC!
Date published: 2020-04-05
  • y_2020, m_7, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_, sid_A304768, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.