J309976

Sterling Silver Milgrain 3MM Unisex Wedding B and Ring

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$48.47

or 5 Easy Pays of $9.69

+ S&H and tax

Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Sterling Silver Milgrain 3MM Unisex Wedding B and Ring is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One More Five Star Review Perfect ring, solid, silk-fit, milgrain detailing is not at all rough. I have this in size 8 for my middle finger, and use it as a stack ring, or a thumb ring. But it would make a wonderful wedding ring for a man or a woman! It looks beautiful worn with the ring I list below.
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Elegance I like this ring for its simple elegance. The milgrain design adds a nice touch. Looks good stacked with other rings in my collection. Great for travel or work, or when I don't want to wear any rings with expensive stones. Can even sleep while wearing it with no worries. Good metal thickness. Not thin or cheap looking. Should last a long time with everyday wear & tear. Good value for the price.
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PETITE AND GORGEOUS I needed a new wedding set to travel with and this band looks so good with the new baguette diamonique that I just ordered. This ring could easily stand alone. It's beautiful!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Ring!! I received this ring a few days ago and have worn it every day since. I love it. The style is classic. It's very thin but it looks very expensive. I wear it as a wedding band as my own band some times gets caught on clothes, etc. It fits just a tiny bit loosely but that's probably because my ring finger size is between an 8.5 and 9. I love it's quiet elegance . Can't say enough about the quality. Well done!
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! My husband wanted this band to replace the one he has because of weight loss. He absolutely loves it. for the price you can't beat it. It feels nice on the hand, isn't too big and looks great.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wedding Band! Bought this to go along side an engagement ring. Very nice ring and completed the look I wanted.
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for I just bought this to wear with an Epiphany ring as an everyday wedding set, as my original set is now too small for my finger. This ring is perfect! It fits comfortably. For this price I had expected a pretty thin band, and the thickness was a very pleasant surprise. The milgrain finishes it beautifully. Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase I love this ring.. It fit really good in my finger.
Date published: 2014-12-19
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_, sid_J309976, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc