J112632

Steel by Design 10mm Ball Stud Earrings

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$29.61
$13.00

or 4 Easy Pays of $3.25

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Steel by Design 10mm Ball Stud Earrings is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice My daughter's favorite earrings! She wears them every day!
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Classic.... These are great, classic studs that can be worn in any situation---dressed up or dressed down---great versatile earrings.
Date published: 2013-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY NICE I love the earrings. They are shiny and work well with second piercings. I made a mistake in ordering as I wanted the 8mm but these look really good. They are very comfortable.
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY NICE THE STEEL STUD EARRINGS WERE NICE, NICE AND BIG. BUT I HAD TO SEND THEM BACK TODAY, CAUSE MY EARS STARTED ITCHING FROM THEM SO BAD. I CANNOT WEAR STEEL, OR ANYTHI NG WITH NICKEL. BUT THEY WERE NICE FOR THE MONEY. DISAPPOINTED THAT I HAD TO SEND THEM BACK. DEE
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I got these earrings today. I love them. The prefect size for me. They are not heavy. The backs are small and tight, but I like that. These go with everything and are so affordable! I know they are sturdy, so they are just right for me.
Date published: 2012-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect These earrings are a perfect size, shiny and priced well. I agree with some reviewers discussing other sizes that the earring backs are tight and may be difficult to get on but for me this was a positive. I know the backs are on to stay with no concern about losing any backs. I sleep and shower wearing these earrings and they look as good as the day they were received.
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First reviewer was right! I bought these to wear with some Steel by Design necklaces and other pieces I have. I own SbD earrings, bracelets and rings, too. You can't beat the prices and it's perfect for travel.The high polish makes these earrings appear to be much more expensive. They are very comfortable and despite the size, do not hang forward or droop. A very good buy, indeed. Lovely!
Date published: 2011-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Perfect! I wanted a 10 mm steel stud, and that's exactly what I received! They are beautiful and will last a lifetime!
Date published: 2011-01-31
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_, sid_J112632, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc