K378286

Staub Ceramic 2-Piece Oval Baking Dish Set

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Staub Ceramic 2-Piece Oval Baking Dish Set is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really handsome gratins in two very good sizes. In my opinion, black or other really dark colors show food to best advantage - like a black mat around a photo. The flat black finish is a little flatter than I expected. Ideal would be a soft shine like Columbia’s black pottery. Nevertheless, the shapes and sizes are going to be very useful. Ordered two sets, one set as a gift, and have not yet received the second one, so cannot yet comment on how well they bake and clean up.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love cooking again. Great product. Cleans up well. Love these baking dishes.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great duo This is the perfectly paired set. I use the larger one to cook my larger batch of food and then transfer the leftovers to the smaller one for reheating the next day. They are oven safe for a high temperature so I can get a nice golden crust on my potatoes, lasagna and mac and cheese. The glazing cleans up amazing both by hand and in the dishwasher.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my baking dish Not only is it beautiful but the quality of the dish is something I look forward to using more than I should in the future
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful set, very pleased Perfect size for side dishes, or main dishes for two.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I purchased this 2-piece baker for my new daughter in law, she loves to bake. The bakers go from the freezer to the oven, up to 572F with no thermal shock problems. It also goes in the microwave and is dishwasher safe. She loves that that the two pieces nested in each other, great space saving!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and functional These two oval bakers are beautiful. Not only are they beautiful they clean up like a breeze like all Staub products. If you cook or bake a lot these are a must have. Makes everything look so good!!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love to give this set as a housewarming gift. The bakers go from the freezer to the oven, up to 572F with no thermal shock problems. They are also microwave and is dishwasher safe. The two pieces nest in each other, great for space saving!
Date published: 2020-05-22
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_, sid_K378286, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc