F249626

Stamina 2-in-1 Recumbent Bike Workstation & Standing Desk

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Deleted $249.00

or 4 Easy Pays of $62.25

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Protect Your Purchase with Allstate
Allstate Protection Plan 3-Year Fitness$200-$350 $56.67 ADD
Allstate Protection Plan 4-Year Fitness $200 -$349.99 $90.28 ADD
Protect Your Purchase with Allstate

To edit or remove it, please visit the Shopping Cart.

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Stamina 2-in-1 Recumbent Bike Workstation & Standing Desk is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Easy to move, easy to use. Burn calories and heal my knees while I'm comfortable.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gear box noise Not happy after 2 months,the gear box is very noisi
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bike Love the desk and back rest, very comfortable! Used daily since Christmas!
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from EASY TO PUT TOGETHER AND EASY TO USE PRODUCT ARRIVED ON TIME & ALL PARTS PLAINLY MARKED, SEAT IS A LITTLE UNCOMFORTABLE BUT NO PROBLEM FOR A 40 MIN RIDE
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Needed After siiting at a desk at a home office, this was exactly what I needed. I really like that I'm standing instead of sitting all day. When I do sit down, I use the bicycle, since my feet are on the pedals and I start pedaling without really thinking about it. I feel so much better than when I was sitting at a desk all day.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy assembly, serves its purpose Convenient for winter months when can’t be outside
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super quiet This bike is SUPER quiet. The steps in the instruction manual did not exactly follow in order the same as the instruction videos...but, it was fairly easy to put together. I got everything correct the first time. I am 5'1" and find it fits me just fine. I'm not even on the shortest seat height. I can't give it five stars, because the bottom seat is too large between my legs and doesn't have quite enough cushion. The back seat is comfy. Overall, this has been a really good buy. I love that I can work on my laptop...however, even though the desk is even, my hands/arms are skewed left because of the numpad on the laptop to the right. To correct, the desk would need to be 6 inches wider on the right. And you can't access the drink holder if the laptop is on the desk. I find it's easier for me to pedal backwards because of the uncomfortable bottom seat. Maybe my body will adjust over time.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can bike and not hit the keyboard I am 4 months post op hip surgery and this is the best investment I have ever made!
Date published: 2016-12-19
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_, sid_F249626, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc