A368558

Spenco Orthotic Canvas Slip-On Shoes - Malibu

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Spenco Orthotic Canvas Slip-On Shoes - Malibu is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from real cute Just came in today...little bigger than my usual size 6, but with a socks I feel it will be ok. I do like the the support on my arches.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very cute but lacking Ordered the coral. These are darling but all the hype about Spenco orthotics in these is overrated. They are better than keds or other flat inserts but certainly not as cushioned or supportive as I would have expected. I will only wear for short outings. Not a walking shoe. Run a little long.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shoe size love these shoes. Just had to return due to size. These shoes are atleast one size larger than the regular size. I bought a 61/2 and they are way to big. I had to return. but it looks like 6 is as small as they make. So I probably want get another pair due to sizing.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No padding!! I loved the look and the fit of this shoe. It was presented on QVC as they has thick padding. No not true. I felt like I was walking barefoot on cement. Sent back. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes as orthotic these shoes are wonderful i needed a good orthotic i just had hip replacement and these shoes are great slip on i love the leather detail at the heal and they feel great when walking N standing ive even worn them for p.t. and exercise in them ..cute boat shoe for summer also
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 2nd pair of this brand I bought a pair of this brand shoe that was a slip on. They are so comfortable that I thought I would try these. These are made to be worn without socks and the insides are so rough they cause sores on my feet. I am trying to wear them for short periods in hopes that they will be more comfortable when they are more broken in. I'm a bit disappointed.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointed I agree with the other reviews that said they ordered their regular shoe size and found the Spenco slip- on were not a good fit. I also found them to be loose,slipping off my heel and could not wear them without a pair of socks. I ordered them to be worn without socks and therefore very disappointed. I also found the soles to be very slippery on wood floors and tile. I have wood floors in parts of my home and slipped a couple of times because of the material used on the bottom. My floors are never waxed and therefore not the problem. I had a pair of shoes with the same issue, and got rid of them.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from too large These are cute but a full size too large. I wear a 9 and 99% of the time, it's perfect, I am annoyed that they did not say that they run laaaarge! Now I must return at my own expense.
Date published: 2020-06-06
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_, sid_A368558, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc