A373826

Spanx Seamless Reversible Comfort Bra Set of 2

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$84.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $28.00

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Spanx Seamless Reversible Comfort Bra Set of 2 is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 516.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Hot for Summer The Spanx bras are OK. These are reversible, which is what they are made to do, but it does add to the heaviness. I should have returned them, but waited too long to do so. So now they will be worn at home in the cooler months only. I am a 38DD, so the 1X fit fine.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, an Xtra large that actually is! Fits perfectly. Great support with no side bulging. Soft feeling. 3X is actually a 3x. I'M happy.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable When you first put the bra on you think oh my gosh too tight becasue of the spandex. But wait, continue wearing and you can wear it all day and feel so comfortable and covered.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unacceptable Bad design. I would have given no stars if possible. The band rolls up almost immediately and is uncomfortable. The insert is impossible to get into place once laundered. I just had to pull them out. I wish I had returned them in time. Really Spanx we deserve better!
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Bra but a suggestion!! I like the two reversible bras that I purchased. They fit well and overall are comfortable. The only problem is the band on the bra. The front of the band rolls and makes the fit a little uncomfortable. My suggestion would be to reinforce the band so it does not roll. I am over 65 yrs. old and am not as firm in the stomach and back like I was in my younger years so I would have more of a problem than someone considerably younger. So Spanx please consider reinforcing the band so I can buy more of these great bras!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not to good Bra rides up while wearing. Does not lift you @ all
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Uniboob The fabric and reversibility is great on this bra. However, if you have a short torso their is no shoulder adjustability and too long. Also the bra gives you a uniboob.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Spandex Seamless Reversible Comfort Good fit overall and comfortable. However inserts shift from one side to the other during wash and do not stay and must be repositioned each time. Wash by hand better. Insert material is peeling off after 1 month.
Date published: 2020-07-04
  • y_2020, m_7, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_516
  • loc_, sid_A373826, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.