H289791

Somerset 2'3"x 8' Rug by Valerie

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$99.99

or 3 Easy Pays of $33.33

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Somerset 2'3"x 8' Rug by Valerie is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Good quality; ordreded online and very happy with delivered product
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded My Expectations I love my new rug. The quality is far superior than what I expected. It is much more plush than I thought it would be and is the perfect color to complement my hickory floors.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with the overall look of this rug. The color stated it was ivory but is more of a golden/green hue. It still looks fabulous in my dining room.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought the larger one for my living room and fell in love with the color and texture. I now bought the round to match. Just beautiful
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Round 5.6 Just received this rug along with another. The rug states it is 5.6 round though it isnt quite that. Quality appears very nice but need to return as it didnt quite coordinate with decor. 4 stars just because size wasn't quite true though it really wouldn't make that much difference. Other rug was same but I did keep that one.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice rug looks great in the house.We had a great experience. Delivery helped me find the perfect place for the rug area rug.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my new dinette! I recently remodeled my kitchen and needed coordinating rugs for my dinette and kitchen area. I found this rug with a matching round rug for the kitchen area. These two rugs help complete the project! The colors, size and quality are just what I expected.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Purchased this rug in the chocolate brown and its beautiful!
Date published: 2016-11-15
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_, sid_H289791, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc