A370118

SoapRockettes Pretty in Pink Set of 3 4oz. Gemstone Soaps

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$27.00
$24.60

or 3 Easy Pays of $8.20

+ S&H and tax

Option:  
Crafted to replicate the earth's precious gemstones, SoapRockettes are made from mild, long-lasting vegetable glycerin enhanced with oils and extracts. As they gently clean, each "rock" polishes into a rounded soap "gem." From SoapRockettes.

Includes:

  • 4-oz Rose Quartz soap rock
  • 4-oz Ruby Zoisite soap rock
  • 4-oz Sopal soap rock
  • Each measures 4" x 3" x 1-1/2"

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

SoapRockettes Pretty in Pink Set of 3 4oz. Gemstone Soaps is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely soaps These soaps arrived today and the are all fine and very pretty After reading the reviews about the problems some customers had with the packaging, I was a bit concerned but mine were fine with the smaller box packed inside a shipping box and all the soaps in good shape. They smell good, are pretty and would make great gifts.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love these soap “gems”! This is my first time to order these soaps, & I was pleasantly surprised. They are interesting & pretty to look at, smell great, & I like that they are moisturizing & I can pronounce the ingredients. I bought them for gifts, but my daughter had to have one, & of course I did too. So I will be making a gift basket for mom, & including one of these soaps for her, too. Luckily, although my soaps arrived in the flimsy box which was sealed, my soaps arrived in perfect condition, unlike some other reviews. Happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great soaps - Very poor packaging These soaps are wonderful but the little box was crushed and soaps missing. The TS Pink box is too little and thin to ship in. The invoice had been taped to it. Customer service was very helpful and courteous. I do hope QVC continues to carry these soaps as they are beautiful and great quality and maybe they can address the packaging problem. Maybe Jill can help us. She is wonderful at presenting and bringing these to the Q. I still plan on ordering more in the future.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soaps Great but Package Very Poor This is my 7th or 8th set of soap rockettes from QVC. I collect them and love them, I love using them and looking at them in the soap dish. EVERY other set has come in a lightweight Todd Pink box with each soap wrapped in tissue and this would be placed inside a standard weight SHIPPING box. This set like so many others here was shipped in only the T.S.Pink box which arrived dented and filthy. There was no tissue around each soap. Luckily I saw only one small dent on the ruby pink soap. For what these cost, as a popular gift item, and considering the TSPink box is not suitable for shipping, this was a disgrace. I have been a customer for 20 years and must say lately customer service has gone from excellent to lacking support and consideration, I find some of the reps rude when I call lately and I am a VERY frequent customer.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor packaging I have to agree with some of your other reviewers on the packaging of these soaps - awful! Like others, I have ordered these soaps in the past and have been happy with the sturdy packaging. Not sure what happened this time or why they were sent in the flimsy box but someone needs to make changes - this does not work. My box was torn and had a saran-type plastic over the end to keep soaps inside. This is sad since I love the soaps I previously received and these smell great but I will need to decide if I want to order others if they will continue to be shipped so poorly.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor packing I previously ordered two sets of these as gifts and the packing was perfect! This time I also ordered two sets for gifts and am ashamed to give as gifts since there is not a decent box for them!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Surprised I have ordered many sets of soap rocks over the years and this set by far was the worst set that I have ever received they came in the original box that should have gone into another box then shipped and one of the soap rocks was smashed and crumbled into pieces I am very disappointed in how these soaps arrived a little hesitant to order these again. What’s going on QVC??
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I have used these soap rocks for several years; QVC offers them at a more reasonable price than other websites. They last a very long time. Maybe QVC read the other reviews about poor packaging, because mine were delivered in a larger taped box with the soap rocks themselves in a smaller box inside. Not only are they attractive on display, but they are nice on your skin.
Date published: 2019-05-02
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_, sid_A370118, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc