A375368

Skechers Woven Gore Slingback Sandals - Parallel

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$55.50

or 3 Easy Pays of $18.50

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Skechers Woven Gore Slingback Sandals - Parallel is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Sandal I ordered these in navy blue, my regular size 7M. At first, they were a little tricky putting on, my foot had to slide in perfectly. My only complaint is the elastic band going over my right baby toe, it doesn’t sit properly. I had to adjust it several times. Left foot was fine. I will try walking indoors and feel these out. I do like having a 2” height heel without feeling my back out of alignment. The foot bed is almost flat.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with these!!! I absolutely love love love this shoe!!!! So glad I took the plunge to get them. Been a Sketchers fan for several years now and own several pair and these will make a fabulous addition! They are ready to wear with no break in time needed, at least for me. True to size ( I ordered my usual size 8 ) I got the white pair, and upon loving them so much, I’ve now ordered the navy pair.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Pretty I ordered the red and I just love them! Might go back for the navy!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Skecters Sandles I tried to cancel my order,since I can see shipment date.It was shipped 2 days after I tried to stop the shipment.The customer service representative I spoke to clairly said there would be a return label inside the box with the Sandles.She said open the box put the return label on top of the box and return to your mail man.When I opened the box inside was only the sandles not even an order slip.Nothing but 3 bubbles inside a wrap.I returned the sandles USPS,they charged me $15.so it was returned within 3 working days.Please refund my credit card as you promised soon as you receive the sandles.Thankyou.Yes,you lost a long time customer.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT Sandal Bought this in 9 1/2M & the fit couldn’t be better! The elastic straps are perfectly comfortable & heel height is perfect. Love the support & cushion! Highly recommend this one!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo cute! Soooo comfortable! Looks sooo good on your feet! EZ on/off! I purchased the navy & love them! Sooo cool! Good support for my problem feet too! Wedge height is perfection! Sporty & on trend!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slip on comfort! They came, I put them on & comfort was immediate! The elastic is just right & I love the height of the heel! Hope to see more on that heel!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved It I loved the product .. I will recommend this to all my friends
Date published: 2020-05-01
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_, sid_A375368, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc