A357182

Skechers Work Lace-up Sneakers - Synergy Sandlot

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$99.98

or 3 Easy Pays of $33.33

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Skechers Work Lace-up Sneakers - Synergy Sandlot is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 153.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy again for work! They're a little heavy at first but once broke in they're pretty comfortable. I'm a nurse so comfort is a big thing for me.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable Job requires toe protection and slip resistant shoes. For years I've worn painful steel toed shoes. This Alloy toe is lightweight and very comfortable. No rubbing or heaviness!! Love it!!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strangely big Every pair of Sketchers I've even owned is a size 9, but these were too big. I tightened the laces as much as I could and my feet still slipped out. They were comfortable and I like how they looked, but I can't really review how they did at work because they were too big. Unfortunately the next half size down is out of stock so I can't review much more than this.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I'm disappointed. I came back to skechers work shoe for one reason, the memory foam insole. When I received the shoes I see the memory foam is now only in this little spot over the heal of the foot. I work 12 + hours a shift on a hard concrete floor, needless to say I'm disappointed because that's not the only place my feet need cushion.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from To big I've never worn a size smaller than a 9w regardless of brand, so I got a size 9w, my feet are absolutely swimming In these shoes, which sucks because they would be really great otherwise. They are well made and should be super durable. They are a good weight considering they are made to match heavy duty work boots. I've replaced them to reduce heel slippage which helps, but it's not as good as just having the right size, and I can't return them due to their no-wear policy. :/
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go-to shoes. I wear these to work daily and my feet don't ache by the end of the day. I like that they look like regular shoes and not clunky safety toe shoes.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would buy this again I wear them everyday
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good durable shoe, could use more cushion insole. I wear these to work and walk for 10 hours a day.
Date published: 2021-01-14
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_153
  • loc_, sid_A357182, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc