A385952

Skechers Plush Faux-Fur Metallic Slippers - Cozy Campfire

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Skechers Plush Faux-Fur Metallic Slippers - Cozy Campfire is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!!! Received these from my daughter for Christmas....wow they are so warm and comfy. I didn't have any slippers, was wearing socks all the time. What a difference. Thank you my dear daughter, what an absolutely wonderful gift!!
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metallic Rose Gold Comfort & Shine Slippers Plush faux fur is soft & warm for the cold winter ahead. Metallic Rose Gold finish is lux.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but No Support I purchased these in the rose gold in my usual size 8. The fit is true to size and surprisingly my foot doesn't slip up and down when walking, which is often a problem I have. If there is memory foam as described during the presentation, I surely don't feel it. Just a hard surface when walking. I need more support so I added a pair of store bought insoles that I had in an old pair of shoes. Gives me some arch support that way and some extra cushioning. Fun, cozy slippers without being overly warm However, the footbed needs improvement in any future slippers from sketchers.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute, but..... I ordered the Rose Gold in 8.5 medium. I found them to be true to size. They are also very pretty and sparkly. My only issue is that there is NO support or padding. I feel like I am walking on a hard floor, even with these on. I put in some orthopedic support pads and that helped a lot, so I will keep them, mainly because they are so pretty!
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Keeping but a Little Disapponted I was so excited to get the rose gold house shoes. They are not fully metallic but more tweedy metallic making it look like some of the metallic wore off. As my mother used to say, “it’ll never be noticed on a trottin’ horse”. They are comfy enough so I’m keeping them. However, had I ordered them for a Christmas give I would have sent them back.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing Is Off I really love the color and the fur on my rose gold slippers. The problem though is with the sizing. It says that they fit true to size, but I ordered my regular size of 9 and they are pretty big on my feet. They slip up and down a lot to where they almost come off my feet. I don't want to have to send them back because they're all sold out so I'll just have to wear thick socks with them I guess.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! I bought some suede/faux fur Skechers slippers from QVC about 4 years ago, and still have them. They've held up remarkably well. So, I knew I needed these when I saw the rose gold metallic! I was able to get 8.5 wide even though I wear 9 in everything. Same with the last pair, so I'm glad the sizing remains consistent. They're pretty and comfy. No complaints.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle and Comfort I’m really impressed with these slippers. The lining keeps my feet so warm, and I appreciate the soles that grip the floor and don’t slide around. I found them true to size. I sometimes go up half a size; so glad I didn’t! The rose gold was out of my comfort zone for a slipper, but just looking at them makes me happy!
Date published: 2020-11-21
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_, sid_A385952, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc