A349859

Skechers Buckle Ankle Strap Sport Sandals - Reggae

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$43.00

Color:  
Size:  
Subtle and sporty, the Reggae sandals are made for boardwalk strolls and backyard BBQs. From Skechers.

  • Style: Reggae
  • Two buckle straps
  • Padded insole
  • Approximately 1-1/2"H sole
  • Fit: true to size
  • Man-made upper/balance
  • Imported

Tune in to QVC for AM Style(R) with Leah Williams

Saturday, November 23, 2019 from 7 – 10 a.m. ET and Saturday, November 30, 2019 from 7 – 10 a.m. ET

Reviews & Community QA

Skechers Buckle Ankle Strap Sport Sandals - Reggae is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I love these. I have fallen arches and heel pain. Planters facilities and justice over all aches feet. I find these to be the most comfortable I’ve found. The arch support is not to hard, and the cushion in my heel is great. Order your next full size down because there are no half sizes and you can adjust the strap.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cite love them Love them so comfortable and cute
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Quite Right Orderrd my typical size 6, but they fit like a 6-1/2, probably because they don't offer half sizes. Nice to be able to adjust both toe strap and ankle strap. But the arch in the footbed is way too exaggerated, too high and too long of an arch, again, I think, because they don't offer half sizes. Buyer beware.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute, but.... Love the color! Very cute! But if you have a narrow foot, you will need to move the factory set buckle to the smallest hole. Otherwise your foot will "slap around" in the shoe. Luckily, there is an additional hole!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute Love this shoe. Very cute style. Great arch support, Very comfortable . I absolutely love them. Will buy more colors.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Foot bed is very uncomfortable I've purchased many sketchers shoes over the years and they have always been so predictably very comfortable so I felt comfortable in ordering these. These have little holes all over the footbed and they feel like little needles after you had them on a while. Every time I've ever worn them out I can't wait to get home and take them off they are so uncomfortable. I wish I could return them but it's too late.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will be purchasing another pair Fit is great. Love the Velcro straps. Nice to find a pair of sandals that I can adjust to my small, narrow foot. Foot bed it the best. Highly RECOMMEND this sandal. I give these sandals 5 stars +.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Sold On This Shoe This style is cute and reminds me of a sandal I loved from the 70’s. The problem is that when you walk, the suction between the sole of the shoe and the foot makes suspicious sound that is not suitable in public. Also, I thought the shoe would be more comfortable since it is from Skechers but the leather is stiff and the shoe doesn’t flex when the foot is bent. Sending this one back.
Date published: 2019-04-21
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_, sid_A349859, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc