H219549

Set of 3 Mini Cascading Pearl Candle Rings by Valerie

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$25.15

or 3 Easy Pays of $8.38

+ S&H and tax

Option:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Set of 3 Mini Cascading Pearl Candle Rings by Valerie is rated 2.7 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from White Cascading pearl. I have bought these when they fit the 3 1/2 candles from what I read they do not and fit only the new smaller candles. Dang, I was going to order 2 sets until I read what others stated. About spreading them out I had no problem what so ever. The ones I have are beautiful. I do not understand why they changed the size if it ain't broke don't fix it as the old saying goes. Please bring back the true to size 3 1/2.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beautiful but smelled of “toxic fumes” Although these were lovely, mine smelled horribly like some sort of toxic chemical substance. I tried to air them out and they seemed OK so I stored them away. A few weeks later my whole cabinet reeked of the same toxic smell. It took days to air that cabinet out. So back they went. Evidently they were packaged while still wet by who knows what type of paint! Sorry not for me no matter how cute!
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!!! I ordered the candle rings in pearl. It took few minutes to gently separate the strands but they dangle just beautiful over the candle pedestals. I'm so glad I ordered them.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from One big tangled mess Mine arrived in a large clump. After spending an hour trying to untangle them, I gave up. I realized they were As Is but they never should have been sold in this condition. Clearly, previous buyer just threw them back into box and quality control didn't even look at them. Disappointed.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These are my favorite candle rings. I have both the red and the white. I love the elegance of the cascading pearls . Very very pretty. Valerie could you please make a GOLD/AMBER pearl candle ring for the fall candles. PINK, SAGE GREEN for spring. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Should Have Listened To The Reviews I love Valerie’s products but these are not as described. As other reviewers have stated, they do not fit on 3 - 3 1/2 inch candles. I didn’t have a problem with untangling them, they just don’t fit! Also, the blue is more gray than blue. Disappointed!!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Candle Rings I've had the white and the red for some time and if you don't mind and have the patience to untangle them carefully, they are gorgeous. Mine are solid red and solid white and I like them much better than the mixed colors, but the cascades are great. I hang them separately on hooks after each use so they don't get as tangled for next time.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like them I like these, although the inside diameter is not correct in the description(took off a star for that!). I had no problem with tangling,took about 30 seconds to fix. I did have to change my original plan because they would not fit the candles I had intended to use, but I shopped my china closet and storage cabinet, found candles and an antique candle holder that worked together and came up with something beautiful for my bathroom vanity. Please bring back the larger ones,they were really pretty.
Date published: 2019-08-20
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_, sid_H219549, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc