H216377

Set of (2) Illuminated Peppermint Candy Trees by Valerie

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$61.75
$51.12

or 3 Easy Pays of $17.04

+ S&H and tax

Option:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Set of (2) Illuminated Peppermint Candy Trees by Valerie is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love!! Ordered the green set last year. I was able to order the red peppermint trees this year! Didn't put batteries in yet but look beautiful. Love the red color.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peppermint Perfection! I ordered these trees in both red and green options. I am using them to compliment my ever growing gingerbread collection. These are perfect additions to my other Valerie peppermint trees.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too big My bad, I should’ve got out my measuring tape and seen how big these are. Be sure you do that before you buy them, because they’re very pretty, but awfully large. I thought they would be half or 3/4 the size, according to the ones I’ve had before. Rather than send them back I’m just going to give them away. It seems lately Valeries items are too big, and/or too glitzy for me.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken I got the red when it was finally in stock and there was a broken branch but the broken piece wasn't even in the box so I can't even glue it back on and they are out of stock in that color so I can't get it replaced. Disappointed to have spent so much for a broken product. They were larger than I expected which is nice they are impressive in stature and are very glittery, I will still put them out but not happy overall after waiting so long for the red to be available. Too expensive!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Green Peppermint trees They are really cute..look really nice with the village..a little pricey...but I sure do like them..and I like they are on a timer
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Way too much glitter! I do like these trees very much but Valarie, it can still sparkle without leaving trails of glitter all over me and my house Please put less glitter on the items Also the candy is so nice and real looking, if the underneath covering of the tree could be covered with little red circle peppermints to cover the ugly white cardboard it would be great! Then you could use them up high without having to put smaller things in front of them to cover the cheaper looking bottoms Even if the bottoms were clear or frosted plastic, just not cardboard, Please!! I only gave 4 stars because of the overwhelming amount of glitter and the cardboard bottoms- they are one of the more expensive candy trees and I feel that the under covering of the tree cheapens them I bought three sets regardless one green and two red
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whimsical These trees are so beautiful they are a wonderful addition to my holiday decor. The lighting is just fine in them I didn't even turn them on at first because the trees are so beautiful without the lighting. I love them!!!
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Peppermint tree It’s nice only nice but the light doesn’t work on either tree. Not surprised after purchasing many thing by Valerie and keeping only these trees. Finally setting them up in my decoration display and the only item not working is Valerie trees. Ironic or bad carma not sure which one.
Date published: 2018-11-17
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_, sid_H216377, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.