H215032

Set of (2) 9" Illuminated Pearlescent Trees by Valerie

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$44.00
$40.46

Option:  
See your holiday decor in a new light with these illuminated ceramic trees--flaunting an eye-popping pearlescent finish. From the Valerie Parr Hill Collection.

  • Includes two trees
  • Scrolled design, star at the top, interior light, pearlescent finish
  • Ceramic construction
  • Six-hour on/18-hour off timer
  • For indoor use only
  • Each requires 2 AA batteries, not included
  • Measures 9"H x 5"Diam
  • Imported

Reviews & Community QA

Set of (2) 9" Illuminated Pearlescent Trees by Valerie is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love love these trees, got them in white.. look great on my shelf. only problem is the batteries in the one tree only lasted about 2 weeks?? they were brand new batteries, and it wasnt both of the trees... I'm going to try a brand new pack of batteries and see if it was faulty batteries. or maybe it is the tree?
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty very pretty, I got the white going to use one for a gift, love Valerie Christmas things fast shipping
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I was so excited to get these green pearlized trees in the mail! They are pretty large, substantial weight, and beautifully done. I bought as a gift and am considering another pair for myself.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Order the white. I was so excited to get these. One was perfect. The other had a glob of glue around battery box and was chipped in places. Poor quality. If you’re lucky enough to get a good set, you’ll love them. Returning mine.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful But..................... I ordered these trees in both the green and ivory. The green trees are beautiful but the Ivory ones had areas in which the pearl finish was spotty. I returned the Ivory trees and keeping the green ones.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pearlescent green trees I cannot wait to use these trees as part of my holiday dining tablescape. Just the perfect shade of soft pearl green to compliment my dinnerware with my soft white and muted gray glitter garland, beautiful, along with my illuminated pinecones! Thank you Valerie, for another wonderful holiday feast for the eyes.....
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Tree Was very pleased when I received my Ivory trees. They are very pretty and the glow of the light inside adds a great deal. I think they will look lovely on my dining table or with my Lenox Sweet Shoppe and Victorian Home. Not quite sure yet where I am going to place them but I know they will add a nice touch wherever they end up in my decorating.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The trees are absolutely beautiful, however.... … I returned them. These trees are beautiful. Just the right size to combine with other tabletop decorations. When the light inside the tree is on, the inside light adds that extra touch that makes these trees a special decoration. My only concern is there is no way to replace the light inside the tree in the event it was to no longer work. Disappointing for me. This is the ONLY reason I'm returning both sets of trees I purchased. I would have otherwise kept them. To others - if you're not as picky as I am, then enjoy, and enjoy them for me also,
Date published: 2018-09-01
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_, sid_H215032, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc