H219562

Set of (2) 6" Illuminated Beaded Spheres by Valerie

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Set of (2) 6" Illuminated Beaded Spheres by Valerie is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!!! I got the spheres in Frost. And I really love them. I think they're well done. I don't think they're gaudy. They were just bright enough with the lights that were in them and they had just enough glitter. I did not have glitter everywhere when I took them out of the package. They look like a sparkly snowball to me.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of sparkle I got the pillars in frost and the spheres in champagne, and I love them both! A little glitter came off when I first took them out, but after a shaking I haven't notice any more coming off. These are great year round, not just for the holidays. I have the pillars in the bathroom with candle rings, and the spheres are on pedestals on top of a bookcase in the bedroom.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Magic These spheres are absolutely beautiful! I bought both the icy looking ones & the gold! Both are absolutely sensational! They definitely add a touch of class!!!!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just as expected I ordered these in the champagne & like them very much. I am really surprised by the negative reviews. I have them on Val's light up mercury glass pillars which are silver. Very little shedding when removed from packaging. Very nice & just like what I saw on the tv presentation.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed in quality I was really disappointed when I received these. Taking them out of the box they were just showering glitter and Beads everywhere they were so lightweight they felt like plastic I couldn't believe there were glass. Not a good value for the price
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! I ordered both the pillars and the spheres in gold. They are absolutely breath taking! I have them displayed on my coffee table. They look great day or night! I am a little perplexed as to why these have received some bad reviews. Mine had just the right amount of glitter and very little of it came off. I find they add some real elegance to my decor without being too Christmasy. I am very happy with my purchase! Thank you Valerie!
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap Looking IMO I guess if you are a person who can’t get enough glitter then these are the spheres for you! For this rater, not so much. There was sooo much glitter on them that it detracted from the natural beading in the glass, and during the day they just look gaudy in my house. I ordered the champagne but the silver glitter overwhelms much of the tone. I don’t think I should have to add a candle ring to make something look presentable.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just awful So sorry Valerie, but these are not up to your usual standards. I knew that they had glitter but it looked like someone forgot to spray on the adhesive before dusting with the glitter. Plus the lighting is terrible. Sad to say this but these look like something a 1st grader made in art class. I’ll continue to enjoy my other Valerie items but these are boxed up and ready for return.
Date published: 2019-08-02
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_, sid_H219562, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc