H377893

Serta All-Season White Down Fiber Comforter KG

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Deleted $191.99

or 3 Easy Pays of $64.00

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Serta All-Season White Down Fiber Comforter KG is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this beautiful comfy Serta 300 white down Fiber comforter light weight and it’s very comfortable to sleep with. The material feels a little like a sleeping bag but over all it’s super fluffy and I like that it dose make me sweat at night. I would definitely recommend this.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and comfy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been using my Serra 300 TC White Down Fiber Comforter-Light Warmth for about two weeks now. It’s light and airy. Cool to the touch, which I love . I actually love running my hands over this comforter , it’s so soft. Sleeping under it is heaven on earth. I do not like a heavy blanket or comforter to sleep under and it’s perfect. It keeps me just the right temperature while I sleep. And I feel under this comforter I fall asleep faster and stay sleeping longer without waking up. I love it, it’s perfect .
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, warm and lightweight! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always been looking for bedding that won’t capture too much heat or any at all and by far this comforter is beyond what my husband and I expected to use it year round. It is the perfect weight, not too heavy but thick enough to feel like there is something there. It's perfect to put inside a duvet and the material is strong and solid quality fabric cover with strong stitching, there haven't been any feathers coming out. It lays pretty flat and isn’t puffy or thick. The comforter does not have any chemically smell when I first take it out of the packaging that's great because I am very sensitive to odors. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extreme luxury beyond words. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My Extra Warmy Down Fiber Comforter is so luxurious and cozy warm. No more piling on the blankets, this one comforter is all you need even on a snowy night. I love it so much. So soft, so comforting, some exquisite.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Serra 300 TC White Down Fiber Comforter-Extra Warmth is better than I thought it would be. It is super soft and comfortable. It’s not stiff at all like some comforters, it’s very flexible and moves with your body. I got the Full/Queen size and it is more than big enough for my bed. I absolutely love it!!! I opened it in my living room which I’m glad I did as there are some small fibers that come off right when opened and float around the room, but just give it a good shake or two and they all come off.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm and comfortable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This down fiber comforter is great. It is very warm. I got the extra warm because I’m always cold and this is definitely warm. It is true to size, the queen size fit our bed perfectly. I put a duvet cover over it and had no problems with it.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the look [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I ordered the full/queen size down comforter for my bedroom, but my daughter liked it so much it’s now in her room. I decided to buy the All Seasons version since Spring is almost here. The all Seasons is definitely warm enough and it’s very light and fluffy. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because I wish it was a little softer, although I think it will get softer over time. It’s a nice crisp white with a little shine to it and looks beautiful on my daughters bed.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have the Serta Down Comforter on my bed, and we absolutely love it. It's so soft and warm. Its lightweight and it's also so easy to make the bed quickly with it. I will be buying another comforter again soon just like it!
Date published: 2020-03-22
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_, sid_H377893, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc