H377817

Serta 300TC White Down Fiber Side Sleeper Pillow King

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Deleted $85.99

or 3 Easy Pays of $28.66

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Serta 300TC White Down Fiber Side Sleeper Pillow King is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm a side sleeper and was looking for a new pillow,that supports me well. The Serta Perfectsleeper "side sleeper" pillow is just what I was looking for. The pillow is firm enough to give support while still being soft enough to make it very comfortable. Its forms perfectly to my body. It's a great size with 18 in x 26 in. The filling is made up of 75% white down fiber and 25% white feather fiber. I used to wake up with a stiff neck,but have not had this issues since I started using this pillow. Would definitely recommended for anyone,who is a side sleeper! Only negative for me is,that this pillow is dry clean only.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pillow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just love my new pillow,it's soft and comfy I'm a back sleeper and this pillow is amazing not so many aches when I wake up and it smells so refreshing
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better sleep [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First, I have to say, I have always hated pillows. I have never found one that I have liked. I use one that is completely flat and sleep on one corner. When I got the Serta 300 Tc pillow I tried it not expecting to like it. It's a side sleeper pillow, which is what I am, so I thought yeah I will give it a try. The first night I seemed to sleep better. I just thought it was because I was so tired. The next night same results. I now have to say I have found a pillow that I love so much and will never get another kind of pillow. It's super soft it has the down fiber in it feels just like a down comforter. If you love down comforters then I know you will like this pillow.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pillow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Never tried a Serta pillow before I sleep on my side, back and stomach and after the first night of using it I was sold
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serta pillow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This came as a sample and i am pleasantly surprised at how comfortable it is. This pillow keeps its shape and doesn't bunch up. I love it.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Side Sleepers! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Serta 300 TC white Down Bed Pillow Side Sleeper from Try It Sampling.I sleep on my side and have trouble staying asleep.I toss and turn a lot.I usually need a soft pillow that is not too high and this pillow fits the bill.The height was great because my neck bothers me if the pillow is too high and it was very comfortable.It has a lot of give to it .There is enough space to stick your hand under and grab the pillow.I highly recommend for side sleepers that want a comfortable down pillow.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SERTA 300 BACK SLEEPER PILLIOW [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Serta 300 TC White Down Fiber Bed Pillow Back Sleeper is the best sleep allowing pillow I've ever tried, it doesn't bunch , it's very supportive of your neck , making for a great night's sleep, it made with high quality down fiber , another great feature is it's not hot, this pilliow is made for comfort , support and the best sleep in mind. I recommend the Serta 300 Pillow back sleeper , you'll have support, comfort, and quality with the Serta back sleeper pillow.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serta 300 TC White Down Fiber Bed Pillow-Side Sleeper [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product very good quality Pillow is completed filled for firm support of head and neck. It weigts more tha the average pillow making is last longer and not bottom out in a few month s.
Date published: 2020-03-21
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_, sid_H377817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc