A387617

Serra Retreat by Joie Rucker Malibu Bluffs Denim Shirt w/ Elastic Cuff

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$81.00

or 5 Easy Pays of $8.37

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

You May Also Like

You May Also Like

Reviews & Community QA

Serra Retreat by Joie Rucker Malibu Bluffs Denim Shirt w/ Elastic Cuff is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Way too long for a petite lady Way too long for a petite lady like myself, I am 5' 3" and it was like a dress. The material was soft and well constructed. The elastic cuff is worthless as I couldn't push it up, too tight and I ordered a way larger size than I normaly do. Pretty color.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I received this item and it was damp and it smelt horrible. Why are you letting something to be sold on your network that is in such poor condition it was in the package and it was damp and it had a terrible odor to it I did not even try it on I just sent it back
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brand, great shirt! I have been buying this brand under another name (Joie) in stores for years. It is a premium design line. This shirt is great. I am a medium in QVC but always get a large in this brand and that is what I ordered. Fit is great, as is fabric and style. The elastic on the sleeves is genius! (Sleeves are always too long for me, and this solves the problem.) Thrilled to see this line on the Q!
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the "stretch" on Sleeves! Ordered a medium (my normal size) which works for me. While this shirt is made nicely, I too had difficulty with the buttons. Only 4* as I really think it is overpriced a bit.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy I am super pleased with this shirt! No it’s not a QVC sizing, but it states that very clearly. By going by the garment measurements and comparing them to a shirt I already own I was able to order the perfect size for me. The fabric is wonderful and the styling and workmanship is top notch! I bought the white and the pacific coast. This brand is a bit on the pricey side for QVC but for the real world it’s still less than say... JJill.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing is off This is not QVC sizing. Too tight even in the arms. Sadly going back.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Concept is there, execution needs work This is a cute shirt. I liked the fabrication, striped design and elasticized cuffs. I am a size 6 and I ordered the small. I like my button up shirts to be on the looser side and this fit perfect. I only gave it 2 stars because buttons were literally falling off as I unbuttoned it for the first time. I looked at the rest of them, and all of the thread was loose. I could have pulled slightly on the thread and each button would have come off. I know how to sew on buttons, but come on. I would need to redo them all! This isn’t an inexpensive shirt- even on sale. Really bad first impression. I’m returning.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs small Really cute/unique shirt but runs small or should I say runs true to your department store size not Qvc size.
Date published: 2020-10-07
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_A387617, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc