H225041

Scott Living 400TC Holiday HygroCotton/ Tencel Printed Sheet Set

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Scott Living 400TC Holiday HygroCotton/ Tencel Printed Sheet Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and easy to change! We love these sheets in our house! They make changing the bed easy with the white portion at the head and foot, plus they stay on the bed and just get better with time. We have 8 sets of them including the red and white and plaid holiday, the blue and white stripe and our original plain sets are still in rotation even though we have washed them easily 100 times! My only suggestion, please always offer the extra cases, they too are wonderful!
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Sheet Great sheets...very comfortable! Would def recommend!
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit on Split King Adjustable Bed I am officially in love with these sheets for our Sleep Number Split King bed. So much less than the sheets from Sleep Number. They fit as good or better than Sleep Number sheets for a fraction of the cost. I tried Northern Nights split king but they didn’t fit my adjustable bed as well as these. Northern Nights were too baggy and got even worse as the week went by. Please continue to offer these sheets in split king.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Holiday Bonus! Most of my sheet sets are now Scott Living Tencel. I was going to get the Snowflake pattern but changed my mind after seeing the on-air presentation with the Plaid pattern sheets on full display. The plaid was a great choice for a pop of color. It's very cheery and my husband loves the look and feel as much as I do. He was so impressed! The quality and fit are as good as my other Scott sheets and I'm still thinking of buying the Snowflake design. Thank you Scott Brothers! P.S. I would highly recommend these sheets for gift giving!
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Them I bought the candy stripe and I absolutely love them. They feel great and the fit is good! They are so pretty and cheerful and I may use them year round. I'm going to order the plaid set also.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I could give 10 stars I bought the snowflake sheets ,I believe they are my 5 th set of Scott living sheets and these didn’t disappoint. They are silky smooth ,fit is great as usual and sooo pretty. I love that they have the flexi fit so you know which is the top and bottom. Don’t ever hesitate to buy Scott living sheets . You will love slipping into bed.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sheets Extremely happy with the fit, texture and they wash up nicely. But, most importantly- my husband actually commented how he liked the feel of these sheets!! I’m going to purchase another set!
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Third set of sheets The first 2 sets I got over a year are the BEST sets I have ever had! This set fits very tight the first use and pillow cases are not wide for large pillows. I would maybe recommend to others need to see how they hold up over time
Date published: 2020-12-08
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_H225041, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc