A451850

Saro de Rue Freeze-Dried Hyaluronic Acid Pure Actives Auto-Delivery

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
Deleted $120.00

or 4 Easy Pays of $30.00

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Delivery Options:

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Saro de Rue Freeze-Dried Hyaluronic Acid Pure Actives Auto-Delivery is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s been about 3 weeks now since I have been using the Freeze-dried Hyaluronic Acid Anti-aging System. Initially, I didn’t notice a significant difference, but after sticking with it for a week, I started to see a noticeable difference in the appearance of my pores and a bit of suppleness to my skin. I absolutely think it’s worth every penny now that it has been 3 weeks of consistent use. My pores have widened over the years and I tried everything to reduce the appearance to no avail. This is the first product that has helped with no adverse side effects. Def, LOVE!!!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returning I was hoping this was going to be as good as it was described. I kept using it in hopes I would see a difference. All this did was dry my skin out. Sadly, I will be returning it.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this Freeze-dried Hyaluronic Acid Anti-aging System now for about 3 weeks. I had high hopes that it would diminish the lines on my neck but unfortunately I haven’t noticed much change yet. It is a unique product in which you have to pop out a freeze dried “pill” into your hand and then add a few drops of the activator to it until it dissolves. Once dissolved, you have a serum you can add to your face. It only takes about 10 seconds to get everything to dissolve but I found it to be a little cumbersome when trying to quickly get through my face routine in the mornings. I will continue using it because I still have hopes that it will work and the serum feels nice once on.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Working [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this product for two weeks, I started to see results after about one week. My face is looking healthier. My forehead seems to be smoother with less wrinkles. My face is definitely not as dry as it was before I started to use the product.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am impressed with this product so far. Been using for a few weeks, and I have definitely noticed a positive improvement in my skin. Fine lines around my eyes are looking much more diminished, and I’m finding that I’ve got to exfoliate less — I wonder if that has to do with the level of hydration that this product provides. The scent is a little strange — I’m thankful for no added fragrance, as that is a common skin irritant. This smells a little, earthy? Hard to describe. It’s easy to apply, and one kit has a nice amount of doses to it. Easy to apply. The consistency is thick. Really thick — I was surprised the first time I used it. It remains sticky for quite a while, but after you apply the rest of your skincare that mostly goes away. This is definitely a nighttime product, for sure. Would not be appropriate for under make up, but it doesn’t claim to work that way. I will continue to use it, for sure. My skin looks brighter, and much more plump than before.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supple firm cheeks in a matter of days! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I noticed the fine wrinkles around my mouth and on my neck were much less visible within the first few days of application! This serum is very easy to apply. The freeze dried process and packaging assured me that the product is very fresh and free of preservatives. I am very particular about what I use on my face but I have been very satisfied with the firmness and suppleness of my skin!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product with great results! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this amazing product! It is beyond excellent, with amazing quality and results! I have use it for the last few weeks, daily , and I love how my skin has improved! My skin is glowing . People keep commenting, and giving me compliments about my appearance! I love it !!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels clean not harsh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using this now almost every night for about 3 weeks. The first thing I'd say is that it comes in a beautiful package. Clear directions are included so there's no question how or when during your regimen to apply. It feels good on my face if I get enough of the drops on the HA tablet. There is plenty of the serum that comes in the package, so use it generously. If you don't put enough of it on the table, which dissolves quickly, it can be sticky in your hand and have almost a gritty feel on your face. But if you get enough, it's like butter. It's gentle, I've used it nearly every night and haven't had any issue with irritation or anything else. I haven't seen results yet but I like how it feels, it's easy to use, and hopefully, after a few more weeks, these little lines will start to evaporate!
Date published: 2021-04-26
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_, sid_A451850, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc