A306020

Ryka Adjustable Sport Sandals - Ginger

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$48.00
$29.98 - $36.43

Color:  
Size:  
Adjust these lightweight, sporty sandals to fit right in with all your summer fun. And thanks to their RE-ZORB Lite footbed, the too-cute sandals are a treat for your feet when you're on the go. From Ryka.

  • Style: Ginger
  • Three adjustable straps with hook-and-loop closures
  • Padded insole, RE-ZORB Lite footbed, textured outsole
  • Approximately 1"H sole
  • Fit: true to size
  • Fabric/man-made upper; man-made balance
  • Imported

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Ryka Adjustable Sport Sandals - Ginger is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 762.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of sandals! Love these sandals! Perfect fit and so comfortable!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ryka I enjoy Ryka sandals. I needed a black sandal because I have other colors. It’s great that it comes in size 11M. I have huge feet. The reason for only 3 stars is because it has a 3rd strap that has issues.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very cute, very comfy I saw these in tan and thought they looked so cute. I usually wear 7.5w,but it was unavailable. I ordered 7.5 regular and they are perfect. You can adjust the straps so there is a lot of play with width. They are cute and on sale! perfect!
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SANDAL EVER Best Sandal on the planet. Bought them for Florida trip. These are the only shoes I wore the entire time. No need to pack anything else. They are comfortable, supportive and adjustable. I will be ordering more in other colors.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great find! My first pair of Rykas and I am pleased! I generally wear Birkenstock for the support so I had my doubts. These are surprisingly good. Not as firm but definitely provides needed arch support. I’m considering a second pair.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sandal I ordered three pair - they looked great, price fantastic. Got them home only to discover the little pads in the footbed caused the shoe to stick to my feet. Very sensitive soles on my feet - sad, but they would not work for me. Had to return all three pair. They were great, fit perfectly (6W) and I just couldn't see the advantage of such a nice sandal - but having to wear a ped or sock-type liner with sandals. Footbed has to be smooth. Heavy sigh. I get all my shoes from QVC - Clarks, Earth Origins, Rykas - they are all true to size. Thanks QVC!
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ryka sandal Size 91/2. Feels like a dream under my foot pad. 2nd pair of ryka shoes Got caught in rain storm yesterday. Sure hope they don’t fall apart! Comfort with great price. Such a treat
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Granny shoes These shoes are extremely comfortable but also ugly. If they didn’t have the stitching and just plain straps they wouldn’t look like granny shoes. I wear them around people I will never see again, BUT they are comfortable!
Date published: 2019-05-09
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_762
  • loc_, sid_A306020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc