A287807

Ryka Adjustable Mesh Mary Jane Sneakers - Kailee

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$55.50

or 3 Easy Pays of $13.78

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Ryka Adjustable Mesh Mary Jane Sneakers - Kailee is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 844.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nope Run smaller on size. The velcro connection is too small if you're active it doesn't keep a secure hold. It should be made much larger. The strap that secures the shoe becomes unhooked and loose on your foot. I would not buy these again.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable I purchased this shoe as a "lunchtime special" price. I am so glad that I decided to try them. They are very lightweight and have a nice arch support. I have a high instep and the strap is long enough so that it does not come undone while walking or bending my foot. I wear a 7M and it runs true to size.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I have tried Ryka in the past and was disappointed. However, after reading the reviews I took a chance -- and boy am I glad that I did! These fit like a dream.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Received previously worn shoes! Purchased these shoes as new. Shoes were previously worn with white crap on bottoms. Returned shoes for exchange. Received exact same pair of USED shoes with same white crap on bottoms! Can't get a hold of anyone in customer service to complain. What happened to quality conrol! Very upset with this!
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good! I purchased these to wear with my own orthodics. They work very well with them. They are also good if the top of your feet hurt. The straps stretch enough so that your feet won't hurt. I really don't believe I would be walking too well if I didn't have Ryka shoes.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purhase I ordered wide width which I find in this shoe is comfortable especially since I'm on my feet all day. Also, they have this strap which has Velcro and can be adjusted. I would recommend this shoe even if you are not a wide width you can also order the medium width. I hope Ryka keeps making wide width shoes.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs a buckle.... The croci comes undone frequently. Otherwise I love them...
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Ryka comfort ... Plus great fit and very attractive style. I like a footbed with arch support and this pair has it. The strap adjusts easily, has enough length to accommodate a high instep, and the Velcro works fine.
Date published: 2019-07-25
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_844
  • loc_, sid_A287807, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc